The Perfect Online Privacy Tool Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Blur is an Excellent tool. Blur is absolutely critical for privacy online. Those who report problems are probably not reading the clear instructions provided by Blur. READ THE INSTRUCTIONS PEOPLE! I've been using Blur for years in Firefox, Chrome, IE without an issue! Michael

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (6.7.2268) abgegeben. 

thanks!

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

I don’t want to store the passwords in one place. it not matter, the browser or this app.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (6.7.2249) abgegeben. 

Hi there, sorry for any inconvenience, but we're a bit confused by your review of our extension. Can you email us at support [at] get abine [dot] com with more details about the issues you're experiencing? Thanks!

Login Daten gehen keinen etwas an!!! Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Die Login Daten gehen keinen was an!!! Direkt wieder deinstalliert!!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (6.7.2249) abgegeben. 

The worst performance I've ever seen... Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

...after a decade using Firefox.
Lastpass is notoriously slow, but this is just unbelievable. Even with every single option disabled (other than autofill passwords) the performance is EXTREMELY slow, not just the browsing, even the FF menus take noticeabley longer to appear on screen. I literally have never seen anything like this. Tested on W8.1x64 and FF49.0.2

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (6.7.2249) abgegeben. 

Hi there, sorry for the inconvenience. Can you please email us at support [at] get abine [dot] com with some additional details about the issues you've been experiencing? We've since released an update to Blur for Firefox that we think has resolved the issues you're describing here.

Muito pratico Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Aplicação muito pratica e fácil de usar. Recomendo

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (6.7.2248) abgegeben. 

thanks!

Blur Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Excellent. Easy to set-up and use. Questions answered immediately.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (6.6.2235) abgegeben. 

Good Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Working well :)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (6.6.2235) abgegeben. 

Thanks!!

Nice securtiy app Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Great little app that really helps increase your security with passwords. No longer auto store you passwords in your browser. This app makes that unsafe practice obsolete.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (6.6.2235) abgegeben. 

Thanks!

cant open my email anymore so i delete it. Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

cant open my email anymore so i delete it.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (6.6.2235) abgegeben. 

sorry for any inconvenience, but I'm not sure I understand the issue that you're experiencing here. Can you email us at support [at] get abine [dot] com with a detailed description of the issue you're experiencing so we can look into this for you? Thanks!

3 stars only Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

It doesn't block trackers of twitter on my pc.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (6.6.2235) abgegeben. 

Hi there, sorry for any inconvenience. We're more or less required to white-list trackers when using social media sites, otherwise they'd pretty much break completely. Check out this FAQ for more info: http://www.abine.com/faq.html#unblocked

Nice little extension Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Ever worry about your safety while browsing online? Do you feel like your passwords aren't strong enough to keep hackers out? Then Blur is a God send!

This not only helps you manage and protect your passwords, it also masks personal information that you share online to make it even safer!

If you are considering downloading this, I say go for it! Two thumbs up!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (6.6.2233) abgegeben. 

Thanks for the review!

Easy Password Keeper Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

In today's age, it's almost impossible to keep up with the number of passwords that we must have for various sites. What makes it more difficult, is making sure each password varies (since you never want to use the same password for more than one site).

Blur addon makes this daunting task a thing of the past. It's so simple to add/save new passwords when logging into my favorite sites. I don't have to worry about remembering or writing down passwords anymore.

I love the encryption capabilities when entering my credit card information. Hackers are getting smarter every day, so should our addons.

Blur gives me peace of mind. Thanks!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (6.5.2198) abgegeben. 

Thanks!

Great addon Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I love this addon! It helps when I forget my passwords. I will be telling my friends and family about this addon.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (6.5.2198) abgegeben. 

New Abine/Blur customer Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

New user after having heard about how well their products work, then finding myself in need.

I'm not an IT person, so sometimes need technical help. I received excellent help. Replies were very timely and appropriate.

Based on my experience to date, I expect I will continue to be pleased!

Thanks, Abine - especially your support department!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (6.5.2198) abgegeben. 

Thanks!

EASY AND USEFUL Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

This app installed seamlessly and immediately with no issues or glitches which gives me confidence over the long run it will work reliably and well. Provides user with security for passwords with encyption and memory services.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (6.5.2198) abgegeben. 

Easy to install Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

From what I can tell, this is an easy app to install and it does not seem to be causing any issues with my other add-ons which is a plus. It has already asked me if I wanted to remember a password so it's functioning correctly. I also see that it is notifying me that it stopped a tracker, I believe. I'd say this is a decent password/privacy app.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (6.5.2198) abgegeben. 

Thanks!

Very good extension Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Very good extension and must have if you login to a lot of websites. This extension does a very good job in keeping you safe.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (6.4.2172) abgegeben. 

thanks!!!

Awesome Extension to have. Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

The add on helps keep you secure and gives you the "security" piece of mind when browsing, and absolute must have.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (6.4.2172) abgegeben. 

Thanks!

Great Concept. Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

The addon helps me stay secure by creating extra secure passwords and remembering them for me. It also helps keep me as anonymous as possible and tells me what a website is trying to get from me, like location.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (6.3.2143) abgegeben. 

Thanks!

Great Service ! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I had problems with the add on, the masking was not working correctly, seems that my version of Firefox was out of date. recommend uninstalling the Blur extension, Update Firefox to the latest version, then reinstalling the Blur Extension. I am very satisfied with the quick and good response of Abine CS.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (6.3.2143) abgegeben. 

Thanks!