Good but search doesn't work Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Searching for ids and other searches don't work. Also if you inspect an element it doesn't blink properly, so it's best to use the inspect on the right hand side. It would be five stars if they fixed the search function. Please fix it!

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Does this work with Firefox 29? I can open the inspector view.

Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Absolutlely required for FF addon developers. I cannot make an addon without this.

Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

Doesn't work as described - it can't inspect the Network Inspector popup from the Firefox devtools console. :( It also doesn't show the full url in the menu, in Ubuntu's Firefox. It's an ok addon, but hasn't been updated with new features recently - it should be as good as Firebug/Firefox inspector by now.

Small bug Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

The latest version (2.0.14) doesn't show '!important' icon in "Dom nodes" -> "CSS rules" view (red exclamation mark). Tested with thunderbird 2.0.14.
Could you please fix it?

Not available for Seamonkey? Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I just updated Seamonkey
I looked at the release notes
Release notes mention DOM Inspector, which reminds me that I don't have that installed yet. http://www.seamonkey-project.org/releases/seamonkey2.21/
Release notes are nice enough to link me to the DOM Inspector Addon page.
DOM Inspector Addon Page lists as being compatible with "SeaMonkey 2.0a1pre and later"
DOM Inspector cannot be installed - "Not available for SeaMonkey 2.21" because "You need to be using Firefox 10.0 or higher."

How is this even possible? Shouldn't the plugin compatibility displayed and the availability of the 'Add to SeaMonkey' button depend on the same function?


Still giving a 5* rating because I use it in my primary Firefox installation on my laptop, and it is indeed an awesome plugin.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

very good. but why Find nodes by Id can't work (Firefox 23.0.1). Always show: End of document reached.

PS: attr.isId is undefined on the file dom.js

if (attr.isId && re.test(attr.nodeValue)) {

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Perfect

Good but has hotkey clash Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Great addon but really needs an option to disable the hotkey (or a new hotkey) as it clashes with firefox's inbuilt inspector. I use the ff inspector more often so i have to keep the DOMinspector extension disabled unless im using it. It is very annoying.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.13) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Userfriendly and powerful. Good job and merci

Regards

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.13) abgegeben. 

Good! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Awesome extension but blink element is not working
Firefox 19 Windows 7 Ultimate SP1 32 bit

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.13) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I want to translate it but don't know how.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.13) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Just what I was looking for !!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.12) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Why use built-in Inspect Ctrl+Shift+I Hotkey?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.12) abgegeben. 

DOM Inspector is over 10 years old and is the precursor to the web inspectors which are most popular right now, like Firebug and the WebKit inspector.

Since DOM Inspector wasn't created after the devtools inspector, it isn't that anyone looked at its shortcut and said, "Oh, we'll use that." It's simply that DOM Inspector's shortcut has been Cmd+/Ctrl+Shift+I for a long time—for an even longer time than other inspectors have existed—then the devtools inspector was created and used the same shortcut (only on Windows now), and DOM Inspector's didn't change.

Sehr hilfreich Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Habe viele Fehler finden können, weil ich dieses Add-On installiert habe. Sehr empfehlenswert für Entwickler!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.11) abgegeben. 

Понравилось Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Полезная штуковина! Очень упрощает многие вещи. К тому же очень красиво!

Автор молодец!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.10) abgegeben. 

Workaround for highlighting current element: Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

... You can turn-off *hardware-acceleration* in Firefox: options > advance > general
(I do this in my secondary -developer- profile)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.10) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

super, must have addon.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.9) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Works with Firefox 4, but no highlighting of attribute selected. :(

So makes it hard to tell what you are selecting. Hopefully an update soon?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.9) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Thanks ! Thanks ! Thanks and thanks !! :))) With this addon, creating a theme becomes much easier.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.9) abgegeben.