Really good, but... Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

It's a great theme, also I can say that is my favorite theme, but It could be great a version for linux too, as well as I've been using linux for a long time but I don't have this theme on my Iceweasel 24. :(
Thanks in andvance and good gob. ;)

theme Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

not work with mozilla firefox 29.0 !!! please update themes !!! Thank you in advance

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

good theme
thank you !!!

Works on Firefox versions up to and including 26.0, and another concern Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Ardiva, you can change the theme without first having to disable or remove this one. Just enable the new theme you want to use, and this one will be disabled until you choose to enable it again at a later date.

It should be noted that this theme also works without a hitch on Firefox versions up to and including Firefox 26.0.

I like the orange on black. As another reviewer wrote, it's easy on the eyes.

Thanks for this theme.

Nice theme Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

..the only problem I see is that there is no way to temporarily "disable" this theme when one wants to change for a season. It only has "Remove". Why is that?

how do do i get back to the ordinary firefox? Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

how do i get to the ordinary firefox theme?

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Прекрасная тема! Очень понравилась!

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Просто супер!!!Спасибо!!!

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

THANKS!!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.0.29.03.11) abgegeben. 

Best minimalist theme Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Wanted to say thanks for Orange Fox theme, which is the only really good minimalist theme out of many that i found worked with FF 5, to replace the PitchDark theme was not yet updated.

I use TabMixPlus and reduce the tab width to about 55 in order to get more real estate, as i like to see the tabs i go back to often, or plan to, which can be a lot, and this theme really helps! I also use the Googlebar lite as well as Colorful Tabs (thank God for color and eyes!) See pic here: http://www.flickr.com/photos/14822395@N03/5924894528/

The only problem is that the scroll bar handle is hardly visible and needs to be brighter.

Thanks again.

Grace and peace thru Jesus the Lord

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.0.29.03.11) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I was really looking for a cool new theme, and this combination of colors work so well for me. Someone said "too many gradients". I see one that, like any good design, has been used in a variety sizes and applications. I am also slightly seeing impaired, and this color combination is very easy on the eyes. I wish web pages weren't so often glaring white. Can you build shaders into the next version for that :D

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.0.29.03.11) abgegeben. 

Superb Dark Theme for 4.0 Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Very attractive and useful and pleasing dark theme for v4.0. The orange font and icons really pop nicely and are extremely visible. The UI is very well balanced and just seems perfectly polished and "right" with every page I've visited since installing it (that's hundreds of them). All other facets of this theme show careful preparation and attractive esthetic coordination by the developer. And, in addition, all functional features work exactly as they should, which is a real treat. Thanks -- very nice work!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.0.29.03.11) abgegeben. 

Thanks for the detailed review.I'm glad you like what I've done. :)

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Nice smooth subtle golden orange tone - gradients and easy on my eye. Everything including icons are legible too. Very good! Works well.

5/5 :)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.6.19.02.10) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Way too many gradients.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.6.19.02.10) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I haven't seen the other orange one but I know I don't like bright interfaces. Some of them burn my retinas. I love this one though. It's just dark enough to be comfortable and the text shows up very well. The golden brown color is beautiful. Good work and thanks for creating it.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.5.2.08.11.09) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I haven't seen the other orange one but I know I don't like bright interfaces. Some of them burn my retinas. I love this one though. It's just dark enough to be comfortable and the text shows up very well. The golden brown color is beautiful. Good work and thanks for creating it.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.5.2.08.11.09) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Its a good theme but unfortunately the bright orange was better, but in this version there are a few bug fixes that make it more user friendly, good work on putting the effort into making the theme

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.5.2.08.11.09) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

I got to say I agree with Chip....the previous bright orange version suited me better, it went very nicely with the zune theme. Sorry...I'm uninstalling it...........

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.5.2.08.11.09) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

I liked the bright orange of the previous version better.
It went along nicely with the microsoft zune theme.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.5.2.08.11.09) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I can tell that you've put a lot of time and effort in it! This one is really great!

I love it!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2) abgegeben.