Awesome Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great tool, I love it

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

All I want is a quick way to make rgba gradients quickly, please add more rgba support especially to linear gradients.. and add some more options like to remove comments

Great ADDON I've everseen for help CSS and Layout Built Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

very help me develop all of my application thorough Mozilla Firefox console..
thanks and good job!!

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I've never left a review before, but this add-on is so incredibly helpful that I felt it was worthy of a five-star review. It covers pretty much everything an amateur developer like me needs. It is like having a handy guidebook at your fingertips. The "Bonus" section is particularly useful. Wonderful job.

Awesome! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This addon is very useful for 'lazy' web developer and designer. :D
Don't get me wrong please, I like your addon! Really useful and fast way to get modern designs in a few seconds.
The code is correct and working good in all known browsers.
Good job! Thanks for it!

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Don't get me wrong, I like the idea and I can see by the code in the xpi that a lot of thought and work has gone into the design. I solved my problem by popping open the xpi and changing the values I needed to make it look right. Even though I could work out what was what, I might suggest a little more commenting in the code to make it easier to identify what's being worked on. I think you've done a fine job on a handy little tool and I intend on using it and following the development.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.0.20130817.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Good Work Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

The tittle said all..!
Thanks you

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.0.20130817.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Does not support the Cyrillic alphabet.Example of use:
button [label = "Открыть папку"] {display: none;}
In the subsequent editing spoil the "Открыть папку".

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.6.20130108.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Time to learn CSS

Hi!
CSSsir works just with CSS properties and NOT with the html tags or CSS selectors (except TagCleaner tool). Selecors tab in Bonus contains only CSS tips partly taken from http://www.w3.org/TR/CSS2/selector.html

Any question about work of CSS selectors you can ask World Wide Web Consortium (W3C)

I strongly advise you not to use cyrillic alphabet in CSS selectors. Try to use standart id or class selectors in latin.

P.S. To solve your problem try charset "utf-8" in CSS files and
<meta http-equiv='Content-Type' content='text/html; charset=utf-8'>
in HTML

From CSS Noob to Ninja. Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

How did I miss this addon

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.6.20130108.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Amazing Tool Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Being a Web Designer I highly recommend this add-on....what an amazing tool.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.6.20130108.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Бомба Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Огромное спасибо )))

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.6.20130108.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Great plugin Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

What a great plugin. Easily creates cool CSS effects I didn't even know about. Wish I knew about this much earlier

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.5.20120918.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Отличный плагин, спасибо автору.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.5.20120918.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This add-on is so helpful , thank you

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.20120820.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Cool Plugin! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This is so helpful! Nice work.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.20120820.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Классный плагинчик. Заменил мне кучу сайтов с генераторами.
Спасибо автору!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.20120820.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Nice Addon Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Help me a lot, Very Nice

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.3.20120729.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben.