Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

the most comfortable tab extension ever!!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.11) abgegeben. 

Needs updating? Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

A very attractive add-on but it seems to slow down my PC (and my laptop) for some reason.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.11) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

A really useful Add-on. It convinced me right from the beginning. Great!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.11) abgegeben. 

New update problems Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

I like colorful tabs but with today\'s update I don\'t get the color on the tabs anymore and I can\'t set them to automatically refresh every few minutes. Anyone out there give me some help? Thanks.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.11) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Great addon! I've only had it for a few hours now and I already love it. I wish that there were more spots for chosen URLs to have custom colors, as five is generally not enough. Great working addon, however!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.11) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Good attempt. Muted colors very difficult for my man-eye to distinguish. Couldn't set the default color palette. Would like to disable the random / uri-based colorization except for the presets. i.e., eliminate meaningless colorization leaving tabs outside the preset list as gray (or default per theme). Preset list is far too limited with only a half dozen presets. Perhaps integrate tab color settings with the cookie exception list. I, personally, had difficulty identifying the selected tab. Color chooser was cumbersome. Default color code format, RGB (rrr, ggg, bbb) is an annoying way to enter colors manually. Discovering HTML color descriptions were usable was a plus (#rrggbb). Base-10 color description should be entered using three fields accepting just the numbers. Hex/HTML value color description should not require the "#" entry. It would also be cool if, when I assign a color to a tab, it would remember that tab color with the bookmark. All-in-all, there is great potential, but no real benefit to me at this time.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.11) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.10) abgegeben. 

compatability issue ? Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I love this add-on however, I did find one issue. I have FF3 beta4 and the add-on from your site works great except when I have the iMacros add-on enabled (then it just doesn't seem to work at all). I don't know if this is an issue with their code or yours but I thought I'd let you know. Thanks for an awesome extension!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.10) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great visual organizer, colorful, but not shocking colors. My only regret is that I can't omit orange. :-) Thanks Varun!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.10) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Awesome addon! It was *exactly* what I was looking for!

I tried to leave fb at your site, but can't find the apposite form. *headdesk* I just wanted to let you know that ColorfulTabs doesn't work with RedShift V2 (theme). I uninstalled it cos I love your addon better eheh ;)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.10) abgegeben. 

I LOVE These Tabs! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I don't know if I've ever seen something so functional. I really love the way these colored tabs make my web browsing easier.

Thank you!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.10) abgegeben. 

I love it!!! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Genius is sometimes found in simplicity and here is another example of that. Refreshing and sweet like sherbet on a hot day. Thank you for brightening up my screen!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.10) abgegeben. 

Noch nicht bewertet

i love this add-on!!! it gives color to my life and my firefox! :P

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.10) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

I really wish the active tab was easier to differentiate; maybe a stronger shadowing effect.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.10) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Great add-on! In the next update you should make it so that you can enter in domains and make colors for those!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.10) abgegeben. 

Perfecto Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Permite ver claramente la pestaña activa y es bonito

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.9) abgegeben. 

..I am still loving this add-on Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Thank you, I love using this add-on! My theme is Phoenity Modern and tabs are nice and colorful. I notice that the new updated version says transparent tabs..how do I enable this?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.9) abgegeben. 

whoa! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Hey, they era COLOURFUL and GLASSY! Yay~!
I totally love this one! Can't browse without it installed - I feel totally lost in the sea (yup, even an ocean sometimes) of open tabs trying to guess which one starts where...

I don't know about theme compartability and problems about that... yet. But I'll make sure to inform if any troubles occure.

info: running firefox 3.0 b2

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.0) abgegeben. 

Depends on the OS Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

I really like this add on with M$N Windozzze Vi$ta; however it is not compatible with my most current version of Kubuntu 7.10 (Gutsy)

Grazie

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.0) abgegeben. 

cant find active tab Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

very nice extension, but uninstalled it as I cannot find my active tab as they are all colored. at least give the option to keep active tabs in a prescribed color, and as another user suggested, have custom colors, like the gmail tab could always be blue.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.8) abgegeben.