Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

this add-on works with Fx 5.0. please upate the version check

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.9.87) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Still a great add-on, and still easy to use with FF4, here's how:

Right click a button or empty space, click 'customize', add the Chatzilla button to your browser anywhere you want!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.9.86.1) abgegeben. 

firefox 4 chatzilla Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

This solved my problem of not being able to open chatzilla in firefox 4:Right click the shortcut to firefox on your desktop and click properties. Add "-chat" to the end of the target. Voila. I got this tip from:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X8kX04E7ji0

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.9.86.1) abgegeben. 

Override version limitation Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

For those wanting to use this in FF4 beta versions, it works fine, but you need another add-on called Add-on Compatibility Reporter to override the MaxVersion setting in the plugin. It will then give you the option to install even though it's flagged to not work with the beta versions. Otherwise it is functionally working fine. Hope that helps some who want to use this nice IRC client.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.9.86) abgegeben. 

Please make it work for Fx4 Beta Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I beg of you! Used this everyday but now I'm on Firefox 4 Beta 11. I'd love to see this work again! Thanks.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.9.86) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Hi,

dosn´t work with FF4.b10 so plz make an update for FF 4.b10 and later.

Regards
Chris

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.9.86) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

chatzilla (0.9.86) doesn't work on Mozilla/5.0 (Macintosh; U; Intel Mac OS X 10.6; en-US; rv:1.9.2.3) Gecko/20100401 Firefox/3.6.3

It installs fine and works great until you either shutdown the mac, firefox, or chatzilla after which it fails to operate properly until reinstalled. chatzilla seems to connect to the server but after receiving the welcome message, all attempts at comms with the server don't seem to work. For example messages to nickserve go unanswered, channels behave as if they are new and not active (no participants in the lhs pane).

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.9.86) abgegeben. 

great addon,easy to config Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

would be nice to have flashed tabs.

@AKLP ever tried with "nightly tester tools"?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.9.86) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

this is best, but remind me sometime give me wrong.
i add, sub,feed,login,name in, ................
now, what ,s after?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.9.86) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Really nice, although it would be nice to have an optional "tree view", like XChat, instead of the tab view

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.9.86) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

On your site it says that its compatible with FF4 b8pre but i cant install it :/

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.9.86) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Does not install into 4.0b6

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.9.86) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

The best IRC client I know... "easy customization with JavaScript plug-ins" <-- this is absolutely right - I love ChatZilla! It's, quick, fast, the support/help channel is also very good. And it's an addon - not a programm

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.9.86) abgegeben. 

can't connect Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

i can't connect to the undernet server :-(

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.9.86) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I would have never thought I'd find the best free IRC client in a Firefox Addon, the only thing missing, is I wish the tabs would flash on new messages. but this is a great alternative to mIRC.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.9.86) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Works like a charm, nothing more to say.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.9.86) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great IRC Client, and it's a Firefox add-on!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.9.86) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Incredible!!! works perfectly, very easy to use and much better than any other irc client i've used. it integrates brilliantly with firefox and is vey quick. I have nothing but good things to say about it so thank you for this and keep up the good work

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.9.86) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

It is very good and useful when clicking on irc links.
Hopefully you'll add a way of saving your favorite channels and server so we can all navigate to them easier.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.9.86) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This add-on is perfect for me. It allows me to easily use IRC. But more commands could be added to allow more commands (like register a nickname on services that allow it).

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.9.86) abgegeben.