Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Works great on sites such as Digg, makes surfing the web alot easier. It used to work on Reddit, however after formatting my computer and reinstalling everything, it no longer works on Reddit.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.0.26) abgegeben. 

update the setting online again

You can try to update the setting online again.
Some time the setting will not be update correctly for network issues or the update site down.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Very nice, and easy to use.
Thanks~~~!!!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.0.21) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

very strange, firefox addon page doesn't work after upgrading to latest version. also it's quite slow; would you pls make it faster?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.0.17) abgegeben. 

very strange

In the new version, I turned the "always enable javascript" default to on. It's will be a little slow then turn off javascript. In javascript enable mode, autopager will load the next page in a hidden browser. So the load time = page load time + extract the content from next page + append the content to current page.
May be I should make it load the page early by changing the left page height from 2 to 3 or 4.

Very nice but slow Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Very nice but a bit slow. I have also installed the greasemonkey script autopagerize, which does the same thing but only to some sites and it doesn't have all the options available in this autopager extention. But the autopagerize is way faster to the sites that it works on compared to autopager.

I have I think a good idea to make this an awesome extension, that's lightning fast. How about instead of loading the next page when you reach the bottom, load the next page when the current page have finished loading. So that when your on (for example) page 1, page 2 is already loading. When your reach the end of page 1 and cross over to page 2, page 3 starts to load. In this way there is no delay when your at the end of a page to cross over to the following page. Then in your autopager 'show page option' window, make an additional option entry to turn on / off pre-fetch next page.

BTY - do you have a link to a guide to use the autopager 'site wizard' for websites that I want to add to autopager? I would run the site wizard but I must be doing something wrong cause I couldn't get the site I tried it on to work.

ALOHA

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.0.14) abgegeben. 

thanks

I will consider your suggestion. Let's discuss on my forum. http://www.teesoft.info/phpbb/

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Amazing! Makes browsing forums sooo much easier

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.0.9) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I updated to AutoPager 0.2.0.2 and I can't open its option dialog any more.
:(

XML parse error:

--------------------------------^

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.0) abgegeben. 

Sorry

Sounds like a string is missed from the dtd. I will double check and update right now.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Cool

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.0) abgegeben. 

Room for improvement Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

This is a potentially life-changing extension, but it could use some optimizing. It's slow when loading the next page and very slow when opening the options window.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.1.6.0.25) abgegeben. 

a improved version in queue

thanks for your feed back
I have created a new version 0.1.6.0.28. it's pending approve now. Beforeit's get approved by a reviewer, you can also try to grab it here:
https://secure.delling.lunarservers.com/%7Eteesoft3/autopager/autopager_0.1.6.0.28.xpi

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Great extension, very usefull. But I have a problem: every time I open settings or add a new site rule (it also open settings) firefox freze for about 15-20 sec. until settings windows loads. Is this common or is it just me:( I am using FF 3.01.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.1.6.0.25) abgegeben. 

thanks for your feed back

thanks for your feed back
I will try to tuning when have time.

Amazing, User Content Generated too... Try Transparency here: Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.1.6.0.25) abgegeben. 

resolved

resolved

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

(cont'd to previous comment) inclusive of Greasemonkey addon scripts. Pls support these two addons. Thx!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.1.6.0.25) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Great addon! But could you pls work it with famous Stylish addon which modify webpage layout? When a page is modified by Stylish, all next pages appended by Autopager won't be modified by Stylish which is obviously skipped without parsing all next appended pages. Many sites happens so.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.1.6.0.23) abgegeben. 

sites

What's site did you refer to?

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Cool, Thanks Wind Li! (it was just my first test, i do not really need Autopager for this site :) I installed AutoPager again and tested other websites and forums, worked like a charm no problem unlike winfuture. Now i am in love with AutoPager and make it to my 10 most important tools :) Thanks again and keep up the good work :)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.1.6.0.19) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great idea! but i have to uninstall it because it hangs and slows down FF. For example for my test, i wasn't able to create a rule for this site winfuture.de using the auto assistant from the sidebar. It pumped my RAM to the highest level and freezed my FF 3 times. I guess there is a bad loop in the code or some memory leaks that causes that issue. But the code can be improved in the next version. And the interface is a little bit confused for normal users. 5/5 stars for the idea.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.1.6.0.18) abgegeben. 

try this for winfuture.de.

Copy the following to clipboard and import to autopager.

http://winfuture.de/*
45305058-9FC1-172B-0F39-6881-0AE6-5DE3
false
2
true
true
false
false
Wind Li
//span[@id='intelliTxt']/table[1]
//span[@id='news_vor_unten']/a | //a[img/@id='news_zrk_unten']

http://winfuture.de/index-2.html

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

It works again after unstall 0.1.6.18 and install 0.1.6.0.15 and then upgraded to 0.1.6.0.18. Strange anyway. Besides, it's quite difficult to add it to a new webpage.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.1.6.0.18) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

don't see why it doesn't work on google pages after upgraded to latest version.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.1.6.0.18) abgegeben. 

google change their page layout

it's caused by google changed their page layout. I had changed the site setting for google to address the new layout.

Page corrupton Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Page corruption (wrong font size) is present on www.fudzilla.com and
http://www.formula1.com/results/season/2008/796/6534/.
How to set it to ignore this (or any other) web page?
Great extension except this small problems

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.1.6.0.14) abgegeben. 

Please have a look at the following bug

https://www.mozdev.org/bugs/show_bug.cgi?id=19584

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

would you pls make it compatible with GoogleEnhancer https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/6435 , numbering and icons are not shown from GoogleEnhancer now after page 1.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.1.6.0.14) abgegeben. 

EnableScript

You can clone the sit setting for google and enable javascript to make it work with most page enhancers. Enable javascript while load page is a little slow then disable javascript, so the default setting is disable javascript.
This also apply to other sits.

extensioin conflict Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

autopager 0.1.6.0.14 conflicts with nosquint 1.93.2.1

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.1.6.0.14) abgegeben. 

fixed in 0.1.6.0.18

fixed in 0.1.6.0.18. You can get it from http://www.teesoft.info/content/blogcategory/14/49/. Or wait the editors approve that version here.

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Very good but needs to be FF3 compatible

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.1.6.0.14) abgegeben.