It does almost everything Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

For the 1st time in the last few years I've seen the bookmarks well organized! Now I can go in and clean out perhaps a few hundred old and meaningless entries, some of which are 15 years old.

One question which perhaps the author or another reader can make comment: At the end of the Bookmarks Menu is a folder called "Bookmarks Menu." This is a repeat of all of the entire Bookmarks Menu. I fear deleting it may also delete all of the bookmarks! How can this safely be deleted?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.6.1-signed) abgegeben.