Awesome to not miss out on deals Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

I liked it as I would not miss out any deals. Secondly, order update. I don't have to look around!

Amazon assistant, name says it all Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

It is so helpful, user friendly and so cool !!!

One of the best plugin Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great idea and simple and easy to use plugin.

Hated the "Update" Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

I want my old Universal Wish List Button back!!!

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

good..

Satisfied user of amazon assistant Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

good

Works Great! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Love the fact that it notifies me that my packages have been delivered. Faster then the confirmation emails.

Non funziona Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Carica a vuoto continuamente, non funziona!

Best Amazon Tool for Firefox Integration Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I love this tool, and want to see how it evolves. It is simple, and works extremely well so far.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (10.1605.18.821) abgegeben. 

Awesome time saving shopping experience Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

The add on is great to never miss an Amazon Deal and helps to compare products. Super helpful or online shopping

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (10.1605.18.821) abgegeben. 

Amazon Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

I mean it is Amazon, it works better than I expected and makes things sooooo much easier!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (10.1605.18.821) abgegeben. 

Must have for online shoppers Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

The add-on has so many great benefits.

-Assistant lives in your browser, click the icon to get started.

-Get order updates in your browser with Assistant.

-Never miss a deal. Assistant delivers the best deals every day.

-Keep an eye out for product comparisons that can save time and money.

-Save products from any website to your Registries or Lists

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (10.1605.18.821) abgegeben. 

Good addition for shopping on Amazon Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

This tool seems to be a great idea and works fine too.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (10.1605.18.821) abgegeben. 

Impossible not loving it Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I mean it is Amazon, it works better than I expected and makes things sooooo much easier!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (10.1605.18.821) abgegeben. 

Good tool for Shopping Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Good Experience

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (10.1605.18.821) abgegeben. 

Nothing But a Loading Indicator, Want Wishlist Button BACK! Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Nothing But a Loading Indicator, Want Wishlist Button BACK! Addon does absolutely nothing. What if it did work? Too many saying it sucks. Also the URL /AMAZON-BROWSER-BAR —WTF? Bars are not as popular anymore for a reason. They take up valuable screen space & clutter the browser. I DON'T WANT A FRIGGIN' BAR! — I Want "Wishlist Button" Back.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (10.1605.18.821) abgegeben. 

Good tool for Shopping Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

It help you to choose your need more easy. That is good experience!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (10.1605.18.821) abgegeben. 

Very Nice! Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

It makes easier to use amazon related purchases!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (10.1605.18.821) abgegeben. 

Why is all software getting worse and worse? Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

This AddOn sucks!
-It's slow
-It's unreliable
-It's crowded by useless functions that no one needs
-It's more advertisement than useful

.. and they are ditching the good old "Add to wishlist" for this crap :(

Guess I'll have to search for another webservice for managing my wishlists...thus for sure making me buy less on amazon, because I won't be automatically logged in there anymore. But hey - do what you think is best for your business.

And please devs: Don't waste your time trying to fix this - it will never be as good as the previous AddOn because it is bad in concept.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (10.1605.18.821) abgegeben. 

So Slow and Doesn't Work Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

I'm already missing the simple yet effective bookmarklet!

This replacement is sooo slow to load, and so far it tells me "No Product found" when trying to wishlist an item that wouldn't have been an issue with the previous solution. I sure home Amazon fixes this; otherwise I have no way now to add items to my wishlist. :( I like using Amazon as a universal wishlist and hope I can continue to do so.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (10.1605.18.821) abgegeben.