Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Greater than I thought

Genius!!! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Wow, this add-on is just amazing! I can search for a keyword, then if you enabled "Move Tabs To" in options, you can move a group of tabs all to a certain area of your list of tabs.

Seriously best tool for tab sorting ever made!

Oh and it works with the latest version of firefox from date of this post.

This would be the perfect extension Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

if it was in a toolbar button and not on the tab bar area. What I want to do is use this addon with tab bar (tabs) hidden. Need it to appear as a button in toolbar to do that? Uh-Oh, conflicts with Hide Tabbar, so that defeats the purpose of using it :(

Install toolbar button from View > Toolbars > Customize (big "A" button). Default action can be changed in Options - "List all tabs" menu (default) and sidebar menu. Also can open using keyboard shortcut - ctrl + alt + "]" on Windows. Shortcuts can be viewed/changed in Options.

Further communications regarding support issues please use support channel.

Thanks, Allasso

Excellent Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great functionality, greatly Improves your life quality.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.26) abgegeben. 

powerful Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

With multiple features, lists and close tab, search tabs (even content!), list duplicate tabs, list the recent tabs.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.26) abgegeben. 

great Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

this add on rocks. it is clean and unobtrusive.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.26) abgegeben. 

best out of rest.. thanks! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

very helpful tab .. bravo!!

works with session manager & tree style tab!! perfect .. for closing duplicates.. and moving to other tab. !!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.26) abgegeben. 

Great extension, request for some more keyboard-friendly behavior Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

As another reviewer noted, it would be nice to have better keyboard functionality in the search window. For example, if I type a search string and there's only one result, it would be great if just hitting <enter> went to that single result. If there is more than one result, just hitting the arrow keys to navigate the list of results would be awesome. Also, a preference to close the dropdown when a tab is selected in either of these manners would be fantastic. If the source code is in a public repo somewhere I would be happy to take a stab at a patch!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.26) abgegeben. 

Very impressed with this addon, just one small question (request, perhaps)? Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

When I activate the search tab, is there a way using keyboard shortcuts to select the tab that is the result of my search? I have tried a few but seemingly I have to use my mouse to select the tab from the search results list. I prefer to use keyboard all the way.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.26) abgegeben. 

Perfect complement for Tree-Style Tabs Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

There was an incompatibility with TST which has just been fixed. If you have a tendency to hoard tabs, this is a grrrreat way to batch-manage them.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.24) abgegeben. 

Fantastic Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I Have been using ATH for about a year now, and it has become an indispensable tool in my web browsing lineup. Awesome addon!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.24) abgegeben. 

Very good Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

It would be good to be able to search all open windows

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.22) abgegeben. 

conflict with Speed Dial [FVD] - New Tab Page, Sync Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Speed Dial [FVD] - New Tab Page, Sync
+
All Tabs Helper

Togehter they are in conflict. FVD doesn't display thumbnails on newly empty opened tab. After disabling the "All Tabs Helper", thumbnails come back.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.22) abgegeben. 

Good But only 2 things Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Very Good Addon but seems missing 2 important things at least for me.
1- Mouse Middle click button Unload tab. It isn't there, I need it so much, easier than make right click then click unload.
2- I can't make "unload" for any pinned tab. Please find a solution for this.
Any thing else is very good and thanks a lot.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.22) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

great!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.22) abgegeben. 

Excellent addon Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Look no further. I was looking for a extension like this for so long. I wanted a extension that puts close button in All Tabs menu. This extension does that and more.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.21.1-let-fixed) abgegeben. 

Brilliant Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Look no further.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.21.1-let-fixed) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Awesome! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I really like this add on, it's great. One additional feature I would really like, is to be able to search the tabs of all windows - currently I can only search those of the current active window. As I often have multiple windows open, it is difficult to find the correct window.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.21.1-let-fixed) abgegeben. 

most crucial extension Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

i have 781 tabs open at the moment. this is semi-not-dysfunctional thanks to you. thank you.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.21.1-let-fixed) abgegeben. 

Great add-on. But I would like to request a feature Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Can you please integrate options for multiple tabs like unload tabs, reload tabs and etc. into Tree Style Tab's context menu add-on?
Thank you!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.21.1-let-fixed) abgegeben.