Abstürze Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

Die all-in-one-sidebar ist eigentlich super, aber unter der neuesten Firefoxversion (40) stürzt sie immer ab wenn sie geöffnet ist und man gleichzeitig auf einer Website hoch- und runterscrollt. Bitte beheben, dann gibt es auch wieder 5 Sterne!!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.26) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat 3 ältere Bewertungen zu diesem Add-on.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Good and nice feature-rich add-on. One drawback for me is that it intercepts executions by main menu or shortcuts.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.26) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Very good!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.26) abgegeben. 

Useful, but... Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Useful add-on.

A nuisance, though.
At least in FF40 [Mozilla/5.0 (Macintosh; Intel Mac OS X 10.10; rv:40.0) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/40.0] on 10.10.4, every new window has an empty sidebar that you have to close manually.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.26) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

No longer displays the version numbers of add-ons and extensions. How can I fix it? Thank you.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.26) abgegeben. 

Thanks - and a temporary solution for nabucco et al. Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Dear eXXile, thanks very much for the update, which seems to be mainly** working well for me in FF39.0 on Win 7 x64. However..

EDITED:

@nabucco: I also see your problem, where the message bar above the extensions panel does not appear when 'Check for updates' is actioned. However, the action itself _is_ going on although, because the bar does not appear, the messages cannot be seen.

You should still see the icon for viewing the available updates list panel appear, as usual, in the icon bar above the searchbar and/or the extensions which have available updates should still have the little 'Update available' message below the version number in the extensions panel entry. Thus you will still be able to see the list of available updates (and to apply them) if there are any.

**I have now had time to test in a new, nearly unmodified, profile and this problem also occurs there: so I strongly suspect that AiOS is responsible. This is not a killer bug but it is irritating.

Until there's a fix for it, I'm using a slightly inelegant circumvention which you might like to try.

At the end of your 'userChrome.css' file in the 'chrome' folder (in your profile), add the following five lines of code.

#updates-container {
display: -moz-box !important;
hidden: false !important;
min-height: 28.2px !important;
}

That will make the message bar visible _all_ the time and you will see the messages changing when, as they should, they do.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.26) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat 3 ältere Bewertungen zu diesem Add-on.

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Does not work "search for updates" (or "check for updates", my Firefox is not in english) - version 0.7.26

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.26) abgegeben. 

All-in-One Sidebar rock solid Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I love this Add-On very smooth, efficient. I would like to see an option to collapse the side-bar once a bookmark has been launched though.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.25.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Problem Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Does not show history or downloads as before in sidebar.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.25.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Useful ans time-saving ! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

As in title. Thanks to the dev !

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.25.1-signed) abgegeben. 

A must have for all Pale Moon users!! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This is awesome! It's great for multitasking and saves so much time, you know because it's there in just one click or hover.

Thanks!! Keep up the good work! :)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.25.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Great addon, but ... if sidebar could be "blocked" on the side on "always show" ... Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Great addon, but ... if the sidebar with icons could be "blocked" on the side on "always show" ... it would be really the greatest addon ...
I converted my old parents (75 + 80) to using finally a computer ... But some tricks like f4 for showing-hiding the sidebar is a little bit too much for them.
Can you add some lines of code in your addon to make the small bar with icons always visible ?
Yours.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.25.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Can't believe using Firefox without this! It's a must-have for Firefox users! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Can't believe using Firefox without this! It's a must-have for Firefox users which is already perfect only if the author keep developing compatibility versions.

Believe me, I really wanna donate. But donating through PayPal is a bit of trouble for users from China like me due to the hateful internet cencorship. If the author can add some global way to pay, I'll definately donate.

The author said he's not a man with many words, well, I think that's a problem. People won't feel annoyed by the support statement if the extention is truely useful!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.25.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

It works very well and pretty easy to add ext

May need a small user guide

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.25.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Best of the Best Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Best addon for Firefox !! I realy don`t know what I do without this addon!! I use this addon from first version :D

I realy hate that only Firefox have this addon all other browsers doesn`t have sidebar is realy stupid because for Favorites, Download, History I need to search in options LOL !! With this addon I can open Favorites, Download, History with only one click and History or Favorites will be open, and I can click any page without close it!


For example, in Chrome I need 2 clicks for opening Downloads, Favorites and what is more stupid who need the entire tab for Download, Histrory and Favorites LOL !

With this addon I could have open Download, History, Favorites and I still could searching on sites etc. without closing it! On Chrome you can`t because for Downloads, History, Favorites use entire tab is realy annoying !


This addon works perfect even on Firefox Nightly !!

Please keep up to date :)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.25.1-signed) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

It is best is what I found.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.25.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Excellent utility addon!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.25.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

great addon, there is no similar extension for any other browser.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.25.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Fantastic add-on. Greatly enhances Firefox UI

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.25.1-signed) abgegeben. 

非常好 Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

this add is very useful and quite good!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.25.1-signed) abgegeben.