Addthis could be better Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Addthis is a wonderful add-on, and I like it so much.
But I find it miss a very important site for User of China.
IT IS QQ bookmarks.www.shuqian.qq.com

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.1.1) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

toolbar powered by Conduit

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.1.1) abgegeben. 

Super Add On Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Most things social are gravitating towards dashboard type add-ons or apps that allowing max connectivity with minimal movement/time. Like this one.

www.russmoonow.com

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.1.1) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

One of the best add-ons for Firefox I have encountered and certainly the most useful. Doesn't slow anything down at all. Simple, easy, transparent. Using various OSX 10.4 to 10.5 computers as well as XP and Vista and flawless on every single one of them. Well done guys.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.1.1) abgegeben. 

Great Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Have this on 2 computers and use the buttons on various sites via my mobile with no problems and certainly no slowing down of computer or messing up browser. I use it to quickly add things to Twitter and / or Facebook and a simple right click on the page and add this...Twitter does the job. Simple, quick and useful indeed. Windows Vista originally but Now windows 7 on both machines with Firefox 3.5

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.1.1) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

I have uninstalled this and my webpages are still littered with the share buttons, some screens have up to 5 or six on every frame. I cannot now access other buttons beneath it.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.1.1) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

This addon slowed down my browser, I deleted it for this reason.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.1.1) abgegeben. 

Slowing down browser Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

It's slowing down my browsing as well, I have deleted the add on

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.1.1) abgegeben. 

Slowing down browser Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

It's slowing down my browsing as well, I have deleted the add on

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.1.1) abgegeben. 

Not Happy Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

If this is a double post, I apologize. I have "AddThis" on my blog. I liked it just fine. However, every time I used that function today I got a little pop-up asking me to download this app for FF. I didn't want it, but the only way to stop the freaking pop-up was to download it. I expect this "forced" garbage from IE, not FF. So, even if this little doo-hickey works great, I highly resent that I couldn't use the feature the way I had been without being hassled.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.1.1) abgegeben. 

Felt Pushed to Download Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

I only downloaded this because every single time I used the "AddThis" function on my blog the "download this blah blah blah" popped up on my page! How freaking annoying! That's the kind of crap I would expect from IE not FF. I would have given it 0 stars if that had been a choice.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.1.1) abgegeben. 

Felt Pushed to Download Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

I only downloaded this because every single time I used the "AddThis" function on my blog the "download this blah blah blah" popped up on my page! How freaking annoying! That's the kind of crap I would expect from IE not FF. I would have given it 0 stars if that had been a choice.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.1.1) abgegeben. 

Probalby Good Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

I really don't see how this could make anyone's browser slow. For you people complaining did you know that quick weather is 8 times more RAM consuming. I'm excited to try it.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.1.1) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Nice concept, but slows down the browser..

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.1.1) abgegeben. 

Better understand the issue that you're having

Steff, sorry to hear that our plug-in was slowing down your browser. We\'d love to better understand the issue so that it doesn\'t happen again. Can you send me the following info so that we can try and reproduce the issue - browser version, extension version, list of extensions installed, and your OS? My e-mail address is - justin@addthis.com\r\n\r\nbest,\r\nJustin Thorp\r\nCommunity Manager for AddThis

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Do not install this add-on. It will screw up your browser and machine. Trust me, I had to reformat my hard drive and basically start from scratch. Not good.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.1.1) abgegeben. 

Would love to learn more

So sorry to hear about the trouble that you had. Can you tell me more about the issues that you were having? Feel free to e-mail me - justin@addthis.com

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Do not install this add-on. It will screw up your browser and machine. Trust me, I had to reformat my hard drive and basically start from scratch. Not good.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.1.1) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

There are so many sites to share your stuff with that soon you may as well just visit one site for all of them, but for now using this button will help a great deal!
Thanks.
AB

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.1.1) abgegeben. 

Hierocryptic Says: Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This looks very useful, thank you.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.1.1) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This is very good, Thanks!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.1.1) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Couldn't be easier to use. Intuitive add-on. Keep up the good work!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.1.1) abgegeben.