Preferred Version 3.5.4 Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Version 3.5.4 allowed me to open the share feature in a new tab, which would then stay open allowing for multiple shares without having to copy&paste my message or re-open the tab; the tab would remain open until I manually closed the tab for that particular share. I was quite please and satisfied with this feature and would gladly give 5 stars for this review if this were still the case.

Version 3.5.7 removed this feature, forcing all FB shares into their own pop-up window which automatically closes after just one share. This forces me to re-open, and re-open, and re-open for every single share. I am unhappy and dis-satisfied with the change, which is not at all efficient.

I would like to see an upgrade allowing for both alternatives: those who prefer to share through pop-up windows that automatically close, and those (like me) who prefer to have the sharing done through tabs that remain open until manually closed by the user.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.5.7.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben.