Color combo Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I like the difference in the color, good distraction to look at when I'm trying to figure out problems.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

i love this theme, my paintball and air soft team colors are black and green.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (13.0.11.05.12) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Once I installed this theme, I've a problem with LastPass, name of Group field in "Edit Site Information" wasn't displayed though it was chosen
The same goes with Red, Blue version

And can you design icons for three buttons (Add-ons - Appearance; MultiPanel, Page Info) in All-in-One Sidebar add-on?

Sorry for my lame English!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (13.0.11.05.12) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

THANKS!!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (7.0.25.08.11) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

For some reason, my minimize, maximize, and close buttons don't show up in the top-right corner. Other than that, it looks really good.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (7.0.20.08.11) abgegeben. 

I think I know where the problem is.I'll see what I can do.

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

I love this theme, you just really need to do something about the black background. Maybe make it gray.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.0.18.03.11) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This Is A Awesome Theme. It's The Color Of My Air Soft, And Paintball Team I'm The Founder And CEO Of. 5 Stars!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.0.18.03.11) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

This theme was working good, until I found the major problem with it.
When filling out fields such as Boookmark Name, the background AND lettering are black, making what you type unreadable!

I personally can't use it.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.0.18.03.11) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

I really like it overall. Just a couple things annoy me:
1. The only way to distinguish the tab in focus from other tabs is the red x for close, and sort of by the bold text. Maybe make it glow?
2. Google Toolbar doesn't work well, because the typing/search window text is very dim. Address and Search bars are nice and bright in Firefox itself - not sure how you'd address this.

Like I said though - overall it's great, and I'm using it now, and I like it.
Thanks,
C

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.6.29.01.10) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Works great for me on Vista, OS X, and Ubuntu.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.6.29.01.10) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

sweet theme!!!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.6.29.01.10) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Excellent theme! Thanks for updating this so fast.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.6.29.01.10) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

some text is white but still it's a nice effort, thank you

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.6.29.01.10) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I like it every thing is clear can say any wrong about it :P thanks

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.6.29.01.10) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Love it, keep updating it!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.6.29.01.10) abgegeben. 

beatiful theme Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Thanks Evgeniev, very good matrix style theme

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.6.29.01.10) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

how do you uninstall it? i've tried all i know to do.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.6.25.01.10) abgegeben. 

GREAT JOB again ! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Wow.. J.Evgeniev has some very nice themes... Nice work !!!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.5.2.08.11.09) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I 'updated' again and now this theme is available for me to use. I won't update again, So I will have it...Green and black, my two favorite colors..

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.5.2.08.11.09) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

FANTASTIC...THANK YOU

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.5.2.08.11.09) abgegeben.