compatibility issue Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

Your wonderful addon is disabled in Nightly (64-bit, v.55) and due to its legacy code it can't be re-enabled.

It Won't Turn On! Bedømmelse: 1 ud af 5 stjerner

It Does Have Error on My Nightly. PLS. FIX IT!

Bedømmelse: 2 ud af 5 stjerner

Ft

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

great!!

Great (but display style info is NOT working) Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

This is a great tool for honing your html skills. But, as noted by other reviewers, in FF 52, the tool I use most (display style information) is not working anymore. Known bug in FF 51+.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.2.12). 

still great Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

5 points, also to compensate the 1 star rating of the 2 dickheads below.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.2.12). 

A must for developers Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

A must for developers

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.2.12). 

CSS Bedømmelse: 1 ud af 5 stjerner

"Display Style Information" not displaying anything.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.2.12). 

Display Style Information Bedømmelse: 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Display Style Information not working..

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.2.11). 

Problems in FF 51.x Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

"Display Style Information" not displaying anything.
It does work in FF version 50.x and 52.x

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.2.11). 

Sehr gut Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Leider fuktionieren die Style-Ansichten nicht mehr seit dem letzten Firefox Update(Januar 2017). Ich hoffe, es wird möglichst bald ein Update bereitgestellt. Betsen Dank.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.2.11). 

Display Style Information NOT working again! Bedømmelse: 2 ud af 5 stjerner

Great Plug-in but with the last firefox update, the add-on is not working properly.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.2.11). 

Super Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Awesome Addon for Web developer

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.2.11). 

Not compatible with multiprocess! Bedømmelse: 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Not compatible with multiprocess!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.2.11). 

Invaluable addon + resolution question Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Great plug-in, standard package for webdesign/development!

I do have one question:
I recently purchased a new monitor, and it has a resolution of 3840x2160. Windows 10 confirms this. However, when I check the resolution with the Web Developer add-on, it says 2560x1440.

How can this be?

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.2.11). 

Unmissable Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

This extension is unmissable for web developers

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.2.11). 

Amazingly easy and light-weight Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

I've been using this tool for at least 5 years now. Even after FireFox and Chrome introduced the newer tools (which are quite messy), this one helps us easily identify and fix errors. For me it's mostly CSS and Javascript debugging.

I hope I get the newest version to work right soon.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.2.11). 

very handy for WebGoat Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

If you want to play WebGoat, you must have this tool

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.2.11). 

very handy access on frequently needed and most common data summaries Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

....and this for quite some years by now. Been using this little tool ever since it was launched. Thank you CHRISPEDERICK(!) for this contribution!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.2.11). 

On firefox 48 javascript is gray out Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

On firefox 48 javascript flag is gray out... and won't change status even if I change website, another my friend has the same issue on windows 10 with firefox 48...

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.2.11).