Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

This addon will be ported to webextensions?

Nice addon Bedømmelse: 3 ud af 5 stjerner

Even though I rarely really need it, it adds to my feeling of security while surfing. Like streetlights along a curvy road in the night.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (5.1.23). 

One of my favorites Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Really great and useful add-on, hopefully to see Web extension version before FF57.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (5.1.22).  Denne bruger har en tidligere anmeldelse af denne tilføjelse.

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Very nice.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (5.1.22). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Useful.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (5.1.22). 

Timesaver Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

All the actions you'd like to perform against a domain and site behind one button.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (5.1.21). 

Интересное расширение Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

Интересное расширение, давно пользуюсь, доволен, быть может не всегда точно показывает, но в общем не плохо.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (5.1.21). 

Great privacy! Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

It allows to know which country you connect to, and it uses a local database so it does not leak your history to another website!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (5.1.21). 

Фантастика Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Хочу выразить благодарность и восхищение
автору!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (5.1.20). 

Flagfox Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

Fantastic. Powerful and extremely useful. Quick shortcuts to check or test virtually anything about a website. Thank you. Possible improvements: 1. Allow renaming actions (built-in, for example "Check server status" to "IsItDownRightNow"). 2. Easier way to move actions up or down (or sort, alphabetically); currently takes 937 clicks. 3. Way to backup settings (export and import). 4. Way to change look of flag icons (different styles).

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (5.1.19). 

Perfect. But... Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

The perfect addition. I use it daily. Disappointing only inaccessibility iplookup.flagfox.net site from my Ukrainian IP. I get an error 403. At the same time with the US IP site is normally available.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (5.1.19). 

Fixed

Should be fixed now. Thanks for reporting it.
https://flagfox.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=3&t=645

Sorry about that. Our server has been DDoSed to death multiple times from Ukrainian and Russian IP blocks multiple times, so people using Flagfox from those countries are unfortunately more likely to hit a block put in place to attempt to mitigate these issues.

Fantástico Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Impossível trabalhar sem este pacote! Obrigado e parabéns!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (5.1.19). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

The important addon that I must have.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (5.1.19). 

cool Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

!!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (5.1.19). 

Great! But please delist WOT Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Your addon is great. I always recommed it for educational purposes.

Could you please remove the WOT entry from the list of services because it actively violates the users privacy, see here https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/WOT_Services#Privacy_issues.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (5.1.18). 

Excellent!Fantastic improvement! Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Neat, useful and it works.I'm glad someone decided to continue this project, I always enjoyed the old version, and was sorely disappointed when I realized how out of date the GeoIP data in it was, and stopped using it.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (5.1.18). 

Thumbs up from me. Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Back in the day Flagfox was the first add on I ever used on Firefox and I'm still using it.
A simple and useful tool I've come to regard as essential.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (5.1.18). 

Dang this is a good one Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Thank You I was looking at addons I have used in the past that failed. And saw this one that I have never had an issue with! And I must 4 star.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (5.1.17). 

The best Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

The best, it`s a must have!!!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (5.1.17). 

Perfecta! Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Cumple su cometido y es bastante sencilla de utilizar, perfecta para uso particular y profesional.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (5.1.17).