Good but have drawbacks Bedømmelse: 3 ud af 5 stjerner

Right now I'm experimenting through annoying issues, beign the most noteworthy that the add-on button does not stays in one determined place after I have had customized my explorer; I put it rather in the add-ons bar or in the menu, and afterwards when a pop-up window appears or I close Firefox it returns to its original placing. And I would like that this issue, at my personal viewpoint, would be attended, and which is not only present in this add-on but it is also in others from diferent developers.

Away from that, its very useful. It really decreases the unneeded traits of pages, such as ads and other junk.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.6.9.15). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Grazie!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.6.9.15). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Best for Mozilla Firefox

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.6.9.15). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

A must have. Period.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.6.9.15). 

Please sign your Addon, "Author not verified" Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Great, but could the author get a free StartCom cert and start signing this XPI? (Author not verified message)

Also see Wladimirs blog post on his experience:
https://adblockplus.org/blog/trying-to-get-rid-of-author-not-verified-or-signing-extensions-with-sitecom-certificate

Forced signing incoming first half of 2015. Funny, this piece appeared today:
https://nakedsecurity.sophos.com/2015/02/17/firefox-to-get-a-walled-garden-for-browser-extensions-mozilla-to-be-sole-arbiter/

EDIT: thanks Giorgio for elaborating on this. Keep up the great work.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.6.9.13). 

It used to be signed, but...

See https://hackademix.net/2013/07/20/noscript-and-flashgot-unsigned/

And anyway, as you noticed, individual signing will be completely irrelevant very soon.

Brilliant Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

A must-have in today's internet landscape! Ultimate browser control and protection!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.6.9.13). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Dieses Plugin hat mich seit 2010 begleitet. Jetzt habe ich Java für Webbrowser deaktivert, und Flash deinstalliert. Ich glaube NoSCRIPT wird nicht mehr benötigt.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.6.9.13). 

Essencial Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Um aplicativo essencial para se proteger na web de malwares.
Para usuários experientes. Novatos ficarão infectados de qualquer jeito. ;)

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.6.9.13). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Hola Addon cant work with NoScript... wtf?
HOLA works only when completely disconnected NoScript!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.6.9.12). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

This breaks the web. This also makes the web a much safer place. Not for inexperienced users, but if you know what you're doing it is very good.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.6.9.12). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Ein Addon das Java und andere Plugins blockiert und steuern läßt und somit die Sicherheit erhöht.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.6.9.11). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Best security tool

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.6.9.11). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Essential for safe browsing. Remember to clean your whitelist from time to time!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.6.9.11). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Best of the best!
♥ ♥ ♥

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.6.9.11). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

nice tool

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.6.9.11). 

Bedømmelse: 3 ud af 5 stjerner

подскажите где делось в меню сохранить разрешения, каждый раз разрешать надоедает

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.6.9.10). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

I now use this right alongside Ghostery or Disconnect. Much more thorough at blocking exploits than some antiviruses.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.6.9.10). 

Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

I really like this addon and the security it offers but for some reason it alters the google homepage. It reverts to the old google page with the black bar across the top. How do I change this?

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.6.9.10). 

The ONLY way to use Firefox safely online Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

As of this review and review date, i've been using NoScript for going on 7 years. When i make the claim that Firefox shouldn't be used without also installing NoScript, you can verily trust that it's built on *a lot* of personal experience... all 7 years of them, in fact.

Try it... you'll fly it!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.6.9.10). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Muchas gracias por depurar mi navegación en la web de tantos scripts maliciosos! :D

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.6.9.10).