Great but needs to be fixed Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

please update according FF updates

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (3.2.17.20160518035017). 

Yahoo toolbar broken now Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

This toolbar worked fine until the latest Firefox update.....now it doesn't work at all. Buttons gone, links broken, etc.
FIX THIS FIREFOX!!!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (3.2.15.20160125012922). 

Stopped working after Firefox update 46.0 Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Can you fix it please

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (3.2.15.20160125012922). 

Stopped working after Firefox update 46.0 Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

I love this add-on, please fix it!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (3.2.15.20160125012922). 

Yahoo! Toolbar not working Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

after Firefox 46.0 update. Can you fix it, please? -- A few hours later with the updated version of Yahoo! Toolbar it's working again. THANKS! :-)

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (3.2.15.20160125012922). 

Yahoo Toolbar-Getting it to "Stick" Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

To make absolutely sure that my toolbar and links to it stay put, I associate it with one of my yahoo email accounts and then make sure when I log on to the internet and go to my home page through Firefox is that I log in to my Yahoo email automatically. It has made it easier for me to make my homepage Yahool.com. When you go to settings, there are checkboxes where you can choose to have your toolbar associated with your computer or your Yahoo mail. Any time I have ever had it associated to my computer I have had it disappear, however if I associate it with my email address I have no problems with it at all. So try logging in to the Yahoo email address you were logged into when you downloaded the bar and added your links and it should pop right back up. Make sure that when you log in to Firefox that you automatically log in to the Yahoo account that you were using when you downloaded the toolbar. I have a couple of Yahoo email accounts, but the one I use the most is the one I automatically log into when I go online and my toolbar is always there. I don't think you can associate it to more than one, but if anyone knows a way to do that, I'd love to know. Meanwhile, this should help you not lose it.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (3.2.15.20160125012922). 

Lost it Again!! too Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

I agree with ALM695. 5 stars for Yahoo toolbar and 1/2 star to Firefox. This is the best toolbar around, please fix it to run properly with Firefox 44.0.2

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (3.2.15.20160125012922).  Denne bruger har en tidligere anmeldelse af denne tilføjelse.

Works great! Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Best toolbar ever! The Yahoo toolbar is now working so you can go ahead and download the latest version of Firefox.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (3.2.15.20160125012922). 

Thank you! Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Thank you for making the toolbar work again!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (3.2.13.20151229095419). 

THANK YOU Mozilla for the fix that allows Yahoo Toolbar today! Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Thank You for making Yahoo Toolbar compatible with Firefox 43.0.3 again today. You heard us and we thank you.

God Bless and Happy New Year!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (3.2.13.20151229095419).  Denne bruger har 2 tidligere anmeldelser af denne tilføjelse.

Yahoo tool bar miraculously reappeared! Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Received a notice that Firefix crashed and when I restarted it, the yahoo toolbar returned. I closed Firefox and restarted and Yahoo was still there. THANK YOU FIREFOX!!!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (3.2.13.20151229095419).  Denne bruger har en tidligere anmeldelse af denne tilføjelse.

Yahoo toolbar in Firefox Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Can you just get the signed thing from them? I can't seem to get anywhere with Yahoo. Thank you, and Happy New Year.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (3.2.12.20150813125909.1-signed). 

love this toolbar Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

I have used yahoo toolbar for years and i love it

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (3.2.12.20150813125909.1-signed). 

yahoo tool bar Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Fix the diapering yahoo tool bar problem,plz

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (3.2.12.20150813125909.1-signed). 

user friendly Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

im very much impressed with this tool bar

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (3.2.12.20150813125909.1-signed). 

Yahoo toolbar Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

The toolbar works great - love it. Firefox continues to disable it so I need to reinstall every day. Please FIX THIS.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (3.2.12.20150813125909.1-signed). 

Bring it back!!! Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

How can this disappear after 15 years of use just like that? first is "it is not signed", then "it is not verified" do Firefox disables it. NUTS! It is the best toolbar and i use it across all my Firefox browsers in all my computers. Bring it back!!!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (3.2.12.20150813125909.1-signed). 

Yahoo Toolbar Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

I gave it 4 stars because suddenly Firefox feels it isn't good for my browsing experience, so I have to reinstall it every time I open my browser. Ticks me off!!! Luckily I have it bookmarked so I don't have to search for it, but the process of reinstalling every day is a tad bit annoying!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (3.2.12.20150813125909.1-signed). 

Yahoo toolbar is great Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

The yahoo toolbar allows me to personalise my firefox browsing experience. After the latest update to version 43 it keeps disappearing. Give me back my Yahoo toolbar or I have to move to another browser

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (3.2.12.20150813125909.1-signed). 

Fixing Yahoo Toolbar Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

I wrote before and said I was going to leave; tried the solution posted to keep the toolbar on; FOLLOW IT ~ it really works! Love the person who posted this solution. Very easy to do. Here's the solution again: (and when they posted, they wrote: "If you feel that you trust all your FF extensions, then you can try the following (AT YOUR OWN RISK) in order to force Yahoo! Toolbar to be enabled again."
~Type into the Firefox address bar: about:config
~Enter this in "Search": xpinstall.signatures.required
~Double-click the value to toggle it to false.
~Restart the browser.
I'm no computer geek, and I took the risk, and so far, it works. Hope this helps everybody out.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (3.2.12.20150813125909.1-signed).  Denne bruger har en tidligere anmeldelse af denne tilføjelse.