Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Muito bom!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.0.25). 

Thank you Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Best Theme Ever.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.0.24). 

Use Firefox and Thunderbird versions, wish I had it for Pidgin Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

I already liked Walnut, but I think Walnut2 is a major improvement. It's visually interesting without being busy and distracting, and it uses warm colors that are neither too dark nor too bright for my eyes. I appreciate being able to use this for both Firefox and Thunderbird, and it works well functionally with both. I'd like to have it as a theme for my chat program too- maybe I'll give Instantbird a try?

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.0.24). 

Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

Excellent Theme. My favorite theme. But I switched to another theme because of the ugly icons. Otherwise one of the best ever. The use of colour is excellent. The best background I've ever seen. Text, icons and everything can be seen clearly. Cool and pleasant looks to eyes. Design is compact and excellent. Only one con: Icons are ugly. I hope the developer could make time to fix this and this will become one of the best and unbeatable firefox themes of all time.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.0.23). 

Walnut2 and Walnut are the Best Themes! Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

My preference, and favorite one is (Walnut2) !! This is the one I use 95% of the time. Not as many people use this one as (Walnut)? But, I do use (Walnut) 5% of time for a change. There are NO other Themes that I use at this time other than these two. I like the (Colors and Formats) better, and it is very user friendly. I would like to see the same or similar formats to this Theme with other Solid Colors. Maybe, Hot Firefox Orange. With the Firefox branded on there in great taste as the Walnuts Format Themes. Just some examples! Something new or different But, as user friendly as the Walnut Themes. Just some nice changes. As long as AlfredKayser does them...

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.0.22). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Beautiful and functional theme.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.0.22). 

Awesome Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

I tried to have a similar theme on all browsers and this is the best. The guy updates it constantly: fixing things, improving it. It really shows!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.0.19). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Самая лучшая и наиболее проработанная в мелочах тема. Пользуюсь давно и постоянно. Спасибо!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.0.16). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Along with the more ''classic'' appeal it still has such an original and one of a kind feel. Great work for sure and almost permanently set as my theme.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.0.12). 

Issues with 2.0.2 Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

There are two things about v. 2.0.2 that are forcing me back to 2.0.1 -
1) When more than one tab is open the background of the menu bar (and tab bar) turn darker, which makes it more difficult to see the icons.
2) The add-on tool bar at the bottom of the screen has become wider at the bottom by about 1/8", which overlaps some web page features, e.g. Facebook chat.
I am not sure if these were intended changes, but I preferred the previous functionality. BTW, other than the above, I really like this theme! Thank you.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.0.2). 

problem Bedømmelse: 3 ud af 5 stjerner

- falls designation selected on the menu options
- using addons ( Nav Bar on Title Bar or Hide Caption Titlebar Plus ) control window disappears ( close buttons )

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.0.1). 

problem Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

i like this theme
I have a problem with speed dial in this theme
Please see photo
http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/585/15042012094157abomounir.jpg/
Pop goes the right
No idea
Thank you

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.0.1). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

I love the "warmness" of this theme. It really makes browsing websites a lot easier on the eyes. Thanks!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.8.81). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Forgive me for not remembering if it is Walnut or Walnut2 I just downloaded after FF upgrade to new version knocked the add-on out. Had the one of them for a couple years before new version FF and thoroughly enjoyed it. The warm woodtone color is appealing since it is both bright and cheery, and easy on my eyes.
It has life, the basic light blue is too sterile for my taste.
Of course my opinion of Walnut2 is in no way affected by my last name being Wood: right?

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.8.78). 

Это здорово!!! Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Это единственная серьезная тема...

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.8.77). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Это самая лучшая тема,которую я видел!Поэтому я ее использую.Автору спасибо!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.8.76). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

A true work of Art. Thanks for making Firefox & Thunderbird so elegant and rich looking.

I gladly donated $5 for Each program.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.8.73). 

Great! Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

I've used Walnut2 for Firefox for several years now and I really like all the convenient features and it looks nice too. I often get compliments on this browser.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.8.73). 

Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

it is a good theme but tabs are very little
would be great if they were 2x size

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.8.73). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Love it. Got the Thunderbird Walnut2 as well

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.8.71).