I use Firefox Nightly 57 Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

Please let user know if this add-on can or not be updated to webextensions.
If this add-on can't be updated to webextensions sad to see this add-on go.
I like this add-on but.. if you could please make away to have the use pick where on the status bar add-ons will go. Because for me it is easier and better to have my add-on on the far right side of the status bar not the far left. Thank you

Denne bruger har 2 tidligere anmeldelser af denne tilføjelse.

Seems to be working again Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Doing what It's supposed to do.

Denne bruger har en tidligere anmeldelse af denne tilføjelse.

Download Status has no arrow Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Latest version works on my FF 55.0.2 32-bit except for Download Status has no arrow. Anyway, it is the most valuable add-on for me. Keep the good work. Thank you.

The bar is back! Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Well done! I enjoyed your telling one and all to just cool it, the cavalry was on the way. A very useful extension -- I hope that you will be able to de-legacy-fy it by November!

Thank you SO MUCH!!! Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

I've been using this add-on since the status bar disappear and I was so sad when all disappear once again. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THAT QUICK RESPONSE!!

Does this work in Firefox 56 Beta 3? Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

I am hearing people saying that it doesn't work in Firefox 55, but I am using the dev version, which does work in 56. My question is, if I update to the newest version released on August 20th 2017, you're saying it won't work anymore? I am confused, because 55 is the released version. If it doesn't work with 55 or 56, then why was it updated recently? lol confusing situation. I hope it gets converted to Web Extensions for 57.

Denne bruger har 2 tidligere anmeldelser af denne tilføjelse.

Does not work for FF55 (64-bit) Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Does not work for FF55 (64-bit)

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2016.10.11.01). 

Does not work for FF 55.0.2 (32-bit) Bedømmelse: 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Does not work for FF 55.0.2 (32-bit)

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2016.10.11.01). 

Doesn't work on ff 55.02 Bedømmelse: 3 ud af 5 stjerner

I loved this Addon. But since I updated FF to V55.02 it does not show any information anymore. I placed everything on my favorite positions (Status text, bar, aso...) but it only shows this on my statusbar: "staus text", nothing else, very sad...

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2016.10.11.01). 

Fabulous Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Fabulous extention! Hope it can continue in FF57+

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2016.10.11.01). 

Works Fine in Firefox 55 from developer channel Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

This is not the place to report problems, but you can obtain the latest Developer version at the bottom of this page it is Version 2017.03.19.12b the B is beta if you install it your updates remain in Developer Channel until you reinstall. Since everybody appears to be getting FF 55.0.2 expect latest version of this addon in 2-3 days. You may have to go into Customize toolbars and drag "Status Text" to the status bar. (Those that gave a bad rating might consider revising their comment and rating later)

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2016.10.11.01).  Denne bruger har en tidligere anmeldelse af denne tilføjelse.

Not working since Firefox 55 Bedømmelse: 1 ud af 5 stjerner

A fabulous add-on that no longer works.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2016.10.11.01). 

A Blank Toolbar for Tools Bedømmelse: 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Doesn't work as claimed. Creates a blank empty bar that you can't customize or add anything. Dead useless addon.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2016.10.11.01). 

Doesn't work with Firefox 55.0.2 Bedømmelse: 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Doesn't work any more. This is very sad.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2016.10.11.01). 

Not working in 55.0.1 x64 Windows Bedømmelse: 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Add on bar not available in Firefox 55.0.1

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2016.10.11.01). 

Beta works Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Beta works on 55. Thanks for a excellent add-on. Keep up the good work.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2016.10.11.01). 

Not working anymore Bedømmelse: 1 ud af 5 stjerner

This does not work in Firefox 55, any updates on when it will be updated?

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2016.10.11.01). 

Status Text not working Firefox 55 Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Status Text not working Firefox 55.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2016.10.11.01). 

Not working after upgrading to firefox v55 Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

UPD: version 2017.03.19.12b works OK for now - (https://addons.mozilla.org/en-us/firefox/addon/status-4-evar/versions/beta)

Let's wait for the official update... Thanks!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2016.10.11.01).  Denne bruger har en tidligere anmeldelse af denne tilføjelse.

Awesome Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Addons like these are saving the remaining few users of Firefox from moving to chrome

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2016.10.11.01).