Great but flawed Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

Send to Kindle never works. But if you preview first and then send, it works. A little annoying but if it means I can use my computer less then it's a good thing. I hope they will fix this.

Time to use an alternative Bedømmelse: 2 ud af 5 stjerner

I am getting a little annoyed. Here we go again, it seems that an update of Firefox caused this extension to break again. I don't know if it's Firefox or the Kindle team, but this plugin worked a couple weeks after I had to badger Amazon about fixing it. At this point I am thinking I will just look into using Readability I'm fairly certain they offer the same kind of functionality with even additional features.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.0.2.61.1-signed).  Denne bruger har 2 tidligere anmeldelser af denne tilføjelse.

Add-on does not working! Bedømmelse: 1 ud af 5 stjerner

The add-on has not been working since firefox 33+ !
I have firefox 35.0.1 now.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.0.2.61.1-signed). 

give it a try Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Tried it back some time, switched to something else, Looks better now

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.0.2.61.1-signed). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Working again with Firefox 33 and is the best extension for sending online docs and articles to your Kindle.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.0.2.61.1-signed).  Denne bruger har 3 tidligere anmeldelser af denne tilføjelse.

Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

It quit under firefox 32 and the amazon team updated this nice (in concept) add-on. Then along came firefox 33 and it has stopped working again. Might as well hang up a sign that says "send-to-kindle for Chrome still works - why not switch?" I trust "the team is working on it" still applies.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.0.2.61.1-signed).  Denne bruger har en tidligere anmeldelse af denne tilføjelse.

Working again with FF 33 Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Finally working again with latest update (15 oct. 2014) and Firefox 33!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.0.2.61.1-signed).  Denne bruger har 2 tidligere anmeldelser af denne tilføjelse.

Send to Kindle works again Bedømmelse: 3 ud af 5 stjerner

The October 13, 2014 update has fixed this add-on. It still doesn't parse articles as well as Readability, but it works.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.0.2.61.1-signed). 

Use Push to Kindle instead Bedømmelse: 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Since it appears that the developer will never fix send to kindle, I've started using Push to Kindle https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/kindle-it/ and it seems to work fine.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.0.2.59.1-signed). 

Send to Kindle BROKEN and I am Jonesing Bedømmelse: 1 ud af 5 stjerner

This must be fixed, my 4 kindle's are getting rusty from lack of use...
Firefox 32.0.3

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.0.2.59.1-signed). 

not working on firefox 32.0.3 Bedømmelse: 1 ud af 5 stjerner

not working on firefox 32.0.3

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.0.2.59.1-signed). 

Send to Kindle v1.02.59 Options window problem Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

Can anyone help? All of a sudden my Send to Kindle Options window is opening on the LEFT side of my browser instead of right under the Send to Kindle toolbar icon on the RIGHT. It has been working great up until tonight. I went back to using FF v23 because it works best with all the add-ons I like to use,(i.e; Send to Kindle) Don't know why all of a sudden this is happening. Any answers?

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.0.2.59.1-signed).  Denne bruger har en tidligere anmeldelse af denne tilføjelse.

Waiting 4 Bedømmelse: 3 ud af 5 stjerner

Still not working on FF32!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.0.2.59.1-signed). 

Bedømmelse: 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Version 1.0.2.59 of this formerly great add-on no longer works with Firefox 32 even though the write-up states that it will work with firefox 10 or higher.

Hopefully this will be fixed soon, but it is useless with this browser until that time.

If you are a Firefox user, avoid this add-on until such time as Amazon revises it. This was a 5-star add-on until it stopped working...

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.0.2.59.1-signed). 

Please fix - Firefox 32 Bedømmelse: 1 ud af 5 stjerner

This tool does not work on firefox 32. I have to run Chrome for sending something to my Kindle. :(

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.0.2.59.1-signed). 

Please fix it Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

Doesn't work since the Firefox updated to version 32 !!!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.0.2.59.1-signed). 

Bedømmelse: 1 ud af 5 stjerner

I LOVED this app! Now it doesn't work. Guess I'll go back to using Pocket to save articles and blogs I want to read on my Kindle.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.0.2.59.1-signed). 

Still not working FF 32 Bedømmelse: 1 ud af 5 stjerner

This was on Sep 13. I returned to FF 31 and the Add-on worked fine. I then reinstalled FF 32 on Sep 15 and again stopped working.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.0.2.59.1-signed). 

Bedømmelse: 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Please, take a look: doesn't work with FF 32 (last version was +1 year ago)

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.0.2.59.1-signed). 

Not Compatible with FF 32 Bedømmelse: 1 ud af 5 stjerner

It stopped working when FF updated to 32.0. Amazon chat said they were aware of the problem and would have it fixed in 3 to 5 business days. That was 5 days ago.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.0.2.59.1-signed).