Good extension now but questionable advertising code left over Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

(This review has been rewritten)
I've used this extension for a while, it's easy to use and works as expected.
My only concern is the leftover advertisement code in this extension; options and files have not fully been removed.

Further more i owe the developer an apology.

This review used to be titled "something's fishy" because there were ads and ebay sites were disfunctional.
After fully updating/restarting firefox & this extension, the ads were gone.
After uninstalling ublock origin, ebay got back as normal.
Screengrab is not to blame.

what version of the addon are you using?
Sinse version 0.99.09c advertision on pages is deleted:
3-d party JavaScript-advertising has been deleted from add-on.

multiprocess?.. Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

Awaiting for version compatible with multiprocess

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.99.11). 

Please wait...

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Now I can save screens onto my device

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.99.11). 

This add on will not allow you to use ebay Bedømmelse: 1 ud af 5 stjerner

I used to love this add on but after the new Firefox update, if you go to ebay it won't allow you to access your seller tabs or search for things for sale. If you disable it, ebay once again works fine. I have yet to find a way to make this add on stop messing up ebay and I have no clue why this happens. It started this after the last FF update. I'm really over the constant FF updates that mess everything up. I installed Opera and may end up using that more. Chrome is not an option, I don't want all the spyware form g00gle on my computer.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.99.11). 

make firefox slow Bedømmelse: 3 ud af 5 stjerner

I am firefox 55, when you watch some pages with a lot picture you can feel the page become very slow, especially when you scroll the page quickly. i hope you can fix it because it is a very good Add-on.

i use the web to test , if it became slow:https://www.uniqlo.com/us/en/men/ut-graphic-tees

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.99.11). 

Thank you for your bug-report!

The best website screenshot extension.. Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

The best website screenshot extension..

Please make this for Chrome / Opera !

All of the others scroll, have ads, or install crapware... This is the best screenshot system out because the page doesn't need to be scrolled to capture ( and some pages are INCREDIBLY long, and waiting for it to scroll takes minutes which is annoying )...

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.99.11).  Denne bruger har en tidligere anmeldelse af denne tilføjelse.

Screengrab! for Google Chrome:
https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/screengrab/fccdiabakoglkihagkjmaomipdeegbpk

Please Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

...make this available in the Brave browser for users leaving FF due to its continual change and cause of frustration for users still using what was once one of the best browsers out there. Thank you

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.99.11). 

Indispensable extension! WebExtensions support planned? Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Do you plan to use WebExtensions in a future release?

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.99.11). 

Yes! For WebExtensions everything is ready.
You can test the version for GoogleChrome (here is the same code as for WebExtensions)
https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/screengrab/fccdiabakoglkihagkjmaomipdeegbpk

Best add-on of this kind. Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

I'm so thankful people continue to develop this add-on , I even have read it is being updated to support the new multi-thread update. This is the BEST screen capture tool for Firefox. There are even versions that work for PaleMoon. All around amazing work and wish more add-ons were this streamlined and simple.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.99.11). 

Great tool, but not multiprocess compatible? Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

Great tool, does exactly what I want and need.

Obviously does not support multiprocess feature of firefox (e10s).

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.99.11). 

Please wait new versions.

Works great, but need delay Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

Works great. Exp like the Visible Capture option. But need a delay in capture since I need to capture popups on pages sometimes. Just had a need to capture a popup on a game auction house graph that only showed on mouseover. Had to use a screengrab program to grab whole screen instead.
But love the addon.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.99.11). 

multiprocess Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

Not compatible to multiprocess. I have to deactivate it to use e10s

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.99.11). 

Not Compatible with multiprocess :( Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Not Compatible with multiprocess :(

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.99.11). 

Please wait new version

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

great addon. ff nightly released the same feature, but screengrab is more Intuitive and has more function than firefox's feature. I will continue to use this. thanks.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.99.11). 

Worst plugin, really grabs my screen on each startup even by opening a popup Bedømmelse: 1 ud af 5 stjerner

You shouldn't open popup with close script too whenever user opens a new instance of firefox.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.99.10c). 

Please send me letter for more details (with screenshots) about your problem: pag77@mail.ru

Good addon but annoying limitation Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

It seems the largest image it can produce is 32760x32760 which is an issue as I have larger pages than that to capture but other than that it works much better than others I've used.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.99.10c). 

It works! Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

This works great on Firefox and Palemoon. I've been using it for years in my work and am happy to pay to support it.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.99.10c).  Denne bruger har en tidligere anmeldelse af denne tilføjelse.

Thanks Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

It's a fine piece of software I've been using for some years now.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.99.10c). 

Best Screenshot for firefox Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

i love your plugin, i have tried almost all available addons for taking screenshots on firefox. i was little disappointed coz it wasnt updated from long time which i see is fixed now.
i dont know if diabetes can be cured but i hope it does.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.99.10c). 

Excellent tool, works perfect. (Maybe printing should be included) Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Thanks for keeping this tool alive. I use it regularly to make screenshots from, otherwise unprintable, webpages. Thus, my typical workflow is to save a file, open it with the picture viewer, and then print it or convert it to pdf. Maybe a third option (direct printing) could be useful for other users as well?
Besides that, no complaints – a really useful tool.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.99.07c).