Still a Great Add-on!!! Works in Ff v46.0.1 . Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

I've used this add-on for years and it's still a great add-on. Using it in Ff v46.01 as of this writing with no issues what so ever. Works just as described. Follow directions; right click on the "Next" link (or equivalent) then implement re-pagination via your menu. DO NOT right click on the page numbers listed.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2015.10.11).  Denne bruger har en tidligere anmeldelse af denne tilføjelse.

If this doesn't work .. Bedømmelse: 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Try PageZipper

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2015.10.11). 

Perfect Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

This addon works perfectly for the website I wanted it for. TBIB.

Thank you :)

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2015.10.11). 

Doesn't work on Mac? Bedømmelse: 1 ud af 5 stjerner

I tried to use this on MSN, Yahoo, and a few others and could not get the box to appear that has the re-pagination feature.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2015.10.11). 

Класс! Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Спасибо! Весь сайт перерыла пока нашла ваше дополнение! Я просто счастлива!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2015.10.11). 

Supeeeeerrr Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Absolutely greatissimo! I'm on a site with basically one main page that has, get this, a little less than 8000 subpages. Obviously everything would crash if I tried to open them simultaneously, and I don't have the need to, but with this I can open, say, 15 pages at a time and duly stay sane by saving my mouse arm and nerves. Many thanks!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2015.10.11). 

Good, but... Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

It is a great Add-On. Congrats! Unfortunately, on this link is not working: https://500px.com/akym/followers. Can you do it works on this link, too?!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2015.10.11). 

Very good but.. Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

Oddly enough it doesn't seem to work on the Mozilla Firefox add-on search results.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2015.10.11). 

Works when others wont Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

I use this and Zipper, if one can't the other will do, this one can work with most pages thou.
I wish there was and auto pager or customize the number of pages to load.
I do not use Autopagireze/Autopager.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2015.01.11.1-signed). 

Indispensable! Makes reading and downloading much easier. Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

This add-on is great! Makes reading articles and comics spread across multiple pages much easier. It also helps making downloading said comics easier as well when using DownThemAll within one tab. I once used other add-on(s) that had auto-pagination, but having to scroll all the way down to get the next page loaded was a major pain, especially for downloading purposes. Re-pagination gives me control over how many pages to load and when I want all pages loaded, it does so. I'm on Firefox version 40.0.3 and this add-on still works.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2015.01.11.1-signed).  Denne bruger har en tidligere anmeldelse af denne tilføjelse.

doesn't work Bedømmelse: 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Tried on Google and elsewhere, doesn't work, selecting repagination has no effect. Maybe conflicts with another addon, maybe incompatible with Palemoon 25.x. A direly needed tool to combat multi-page clicksuckers, but non-functional.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2015.01.11.1-signed). 

Useless Bedømmelse: 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Would be clunky and inconvenient even if it worked, but it didn't work on any site I tried it on.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2015.01.11.1-signed). 

Underrecognized! Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

Phenomenally useful, smart add-on. Can't tell you the amount of time and clicking it's saved me. Why endure clicking through one page after the next when this enables you to load and line them up as one?

Really a 5-star extension, but I cruelly deducted a star only because it doesn't work on some pages. Still about to send Nils Maier $5.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2015.01.11.1-signed).  Denne bruger har en tidligere anmeldelse af denne tilføjelse.

Impressive Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Very good idea, works. Took me a moment to figure out you need to RMB the page numbers (perhaps it is noted somewhere, but who reads user guides anyway :-) Great work!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2013.03.18.1-signed). 

Problems repaginating with Flickr and Tumblr Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

I love repagination, and it worked well for years with Flickr. But since the Flickr programmers set up their two-page display, you apparently cannot repaginate to any desired number of pages.

I've also found that, though repagination appears to work with Tumblr, you can't save the result into a working file. Instead, the file, when opened from your computer file structure, contains only blank information, though the file size appears to indicate some information is there, somewhere. It's gotta be the Tumblr programmers, my guess at least.

If these are bugs in repagination (I doubt it), I sent a note to the developer.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2013.03.18.1-signed). 

Solves the damn 'Next Page' button! Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

A must have extension from those nefarious Next arrows! Had for five years already!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2013.03.18.1-signed). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Works great. Hope to add support for remembering user setting per site and auto pagination

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2013.03.18.1-signed). 

Essential UI feature for power users Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

There is nothing more annoying than news and review sites that split a few paragraphs of the article per page then create a series of linked pages (eg let's say page 1,2 ,3 ... of 11) filled with rubbish adverts or padding you don't need. If you want to save all the article as one page keeping as much of the original style "re-pagination" with a few other tools can do the job. "re-pagination" will load the other 10 pages appended into the current page tab. An article over 11 pages is now one page tab. Once you have this you can then use other ad-dons like "hacktheweb" to remove text and images not needed (like heading and footings repeated 11 times). Finish of your composition with "print Edit" or "UnMHT" to give you a PDF or MHT file with the content you desire.

Not all linked pages are detected but if your lucky it will work with the page you want. For example this review page is "page 1 of 2" but trying "re-pagination" on the "> >" link does not work. A "google.com" search that has muliple pages does work with re-pagination.

I found that some sites generate "doc.getElementByTagName is not a function" message once for each appending (10 pages = 10 pop up alerts). It is annoying but the appending is still successful. An example that gives this message is a google.com search. On some sites each page append may take up to 10 secs, and there is no "page is loading indicator" during the appending so make sure you give "re-pagination" enough time before giving up.

Tested FFX 25.0.1 + Win XP.

As is it is still highly recommended as I have found nothing else that provides this feature.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2013.03.18.1-signed).  Denne bruger har en tidligere anmeldelse af denne tilføjelse.

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

makes google search so easy

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2013.03.18.1-signed). 

Good, but..... Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

there is no way to set automatic pagnation to load a certain number of pages each time so you have to set it each time. it would be much better if you could set this.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2013.03.18.1-signed).