Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

I have used this for my fantasy football leagues the last few years, and could not go without it! Their support response is incredible in addressing any questions or correcting issues that come up. Definitely a must-have for any online sports fantasy teams.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.7.193.1-signed). 

Totally Awesome Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

The best addon for fantasy sports! a must have!! High quality!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.6.567.1-signed). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Big Thumbs Up! Keeps the interest level way up too.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.5.544.1-signed). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

I love the integration with RotoWire's news

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.3.304.1-signed).  Denne bruger har 2 tidligere anmeldelser af denne tilføjelse.

Bedømmelse: 2 ud af 5 stjerner

The idea is great. Unfortunately, the add-on is just a come-on. To use the full features, you have to pay. The free site is extremely limited not very useful.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.3.304.1-signed). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Take away the need to have your league(s) sites opened while reading articles and recommendation sites. Manage multiple leagues and sports at the same time. Saves a ton of time on lineup/waivers research.
Thumbs up!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.3.304.1-signed). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Great addons for firefox.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.3.174.1-signed). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

a useful, quite clever add-on. have been using it for a few seasons now

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.3.174.1-signed). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Pickemfirst is indispensable to me. It saves me time and gives me more confidence getting ready for the draft and setting weekly line-ups. The one time I experienced a minor annoyance with the app the tech support was prompt and thorough.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.2.152.1-signed). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Great fantasy app for Firefox.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.2.152.1-signed). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

this is the best app for fantasy baseball i've seen for Firefox. the weekly updates are amazing.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.2.127.1-signed). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

This app for fantasy sports is very useful. If you are managing your team on a day to day basis, you are probably looking at sources outside of the site you are playing on. This app allows you to easily identify which players are on the wire in your own league from any list. I honestly can't imagine fantasy sports without it!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.1.041.1-signed). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Great program. I have used it for both NHL and NFL. Very flexible program, and great response from programmer! This is a must for anyone who plays fantasy sports.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.1.041.1-signed). 

Bedømmelse: 3 ud af 5 stjerner

A nice add-on, though relevant to a small portion of Firefox users.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.0.864.1-signed). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

quite fun

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.2.757). 

Pickemfirst TOP NOTCH! Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Invaluable fantasy sports app. Great for managing a single team, but stellar for managing several! Great customer service as well, quick fix w/glitches. I cannot go back to runnin a team w/o this app. Would definitely pay if this were a subscription service, but it's not! It's free! Good work guys.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.2.691). 

Cool Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Exceeds my fantasy sports needs. I absolutely love it!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.2.655). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Not only is this add-on a great idea, but it works brilliantly as well. It's amazing that such a useful tool is available for free! An absolute must for anyone who's into fantasy sports!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.2.579). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

I love that this add-on lets me display the same player window regardless which web page I am currently on. The news and stats it gives me are even better than the one I get on Yahoo. Congratulations!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.1.517). 

a real gem Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

This add-on will make a difference on your fantasy team standings

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.1.517).