Something happened today .... ? Bedømmelse: 2 ud af 5 stjerner

It takes awhile to get this working properly for the average user; but, it is worth it. However, today, in the middle of a session, the upper toolbar location of the No Script badge (that part that a cursor hovers over to open up the script options) disappears! I'm using SurfEasy browser ( on Mac OS) and the badge has been located beautifully in the top far left of the address bar (much better loc'n than regular FireFox). In the middle of the session, on some questionable websites, it disappears! Nothing is working in the add-on. Did you guys do something? After uninstalling, and losing all preferences it now it sits at the bottom right - Stupid location -
Everyone is sick & tired of all the needless changes in computing today that are there, almost always, as a ploy to distract from something else going on the background.
What happened?

Using your great add-on for a long years but... Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

BUt now have a problem with Mozilla's stock Pocket extension. I made some investigations and can tell you for sure that your add-on (even latest version) interferes with stock Pocket extension and makes a drop-down window after clicking of Pocket button white and unusable. Please advise what I can to to get rid of this problem. Thanks.

NoScript Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

It's a good addon but could you please update this so it works with the 64bit Developer addition?

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.6.9.32). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

NoScript is an essential browsing addon. Thank you all

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.6.9.31). 

Programma con ottima manutenzione Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Questo plug-in è probabilmente il più utile che ci sia tra gli add-ons Firefox. Usato in abbinamento con ImageBlock, SafePreview e il setting di Firefox consente grande personalizzazione e piacevolezza nella esperienza di navigazione e fa di Firefox il miglior browser in circolazione

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.6.9.31). 

Dommage Bedømmelse: 3 ud af 5 stjerner

Les scripts entassés les un sur les autres, aucune liste, aucun dossier de filtre. vive la méthodologie !

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.6.9.29). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Very fine-grained control of web page security.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.6.9.29). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Good alternative to Adblock.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.6.9.29).  Denne bruger har en tidligere anmeldelse af denne tilføjelse.

Good Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Excellent addon.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.6.9.26). 

Bedømmelse: 3 ud af 5 stjerner

The option "temporarily allow THIS website" doesnt work as intended anymore. It allows ALL websites now which is annoying if you have more than one browser tab then it allows all tabs even though it should just allow one!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.6.9.26).  Denne bruger har en tidligere anmeldelse af denne tilføjelse.

Bedømmelse: 3 ud af 5 stjerner

The option "temporarily allow THIS website" doesnt work as intended anymore. It allows ALL websites now which is annoying if you have more than one browser tab then it allows and reloads all tabs even though it should just allow one!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.6.9.26). 

Works well if you understand tradeoffs Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

This extension does what it says, and does it well.

Unfortunately, this breaks many sites. As long as you are okay with the tradeoffs, this works well.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.6.9.26). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

I love it! Keeps some unnecessary crap away.
Question. I keep "self destructing" cookies from google. I block them with No Script. Any idea how they are getting in?

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.6.9.26). 

Cookies can be set without scripting

Cookies are set through "static" HTTP traffic, blocking scripts won't prevent them from being set.
However you can use either Firefox's built-in privacy controls or ABE's "Anonymize" action to restrict them.

Essential Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Sucks that so many websites require JS to work nowadays.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.6.9.25.1-signed). 

more of a nuisance than a solution Bedømmelse: 1 ud af 5 stjerner

I found this plug-in actually causes more problems than it resolves. I wasted so much time trying to figure out why my everyday websites weren't loading or only loaded partially.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.6.9.25.1-signed). 

NoScript Security Suite 2.6.9.23 Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

As usual, it runs perfectly.

Comme d'habitude, tout fonctionne normalement.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.6.9.23.1-signed).  Denne bruger har 15 tidligere anmeldelser af denne tilføjelse.

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Essential security and privacy tool to anyone that truly cares and has adequate patience.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.6.9.23.1-signed). 

Bedømmelse: 3 ud af 5 stjerner

I Used it many years. Unfortunately it has become outdated and filters a lot of spamm from many evil web pages. It used to be the best. Now, let's make way for better security extensions. I would highly recommend it's succesor: uMatrix. Give it a go. You won't regret it.

https://addons.mozilla.org/en/firefox/addon/umatrix/

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.6.9.22.1-signed). 

Better then without Bedømmelse: 3 ud af 5 stjerner

I find myself more often hitting the "Allow all" choice as most websites become useless without JavaScript and blocking only parts is very very time-consuming. Still I don't wanna give up this add-on as it does give me some feeling of extra protection and control.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.6.9.22.1-signed). 

5/5 Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

5/5

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.6.9.22.1-signed).