Warning: Deletes your passwords Bedømmelse: 1 ud af 5 stjerner
For every history blocked site your passwords are deleted too - without any warning!Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.3.5).
Re: Deletes your passwords
This was a limitation of the API in the 1.3.5 build. Basically, I had to use a call to the Private Browsing mode functionality to delete ALL the information related to a blacklisted site; I THOUGHT I had a method in place that would (when a blacklist-close occurred) capture cookies, passwords, etc and set them back after the history clear (this was to get rid of the recently closed tab entry... which FF broke from the previous build to 3.5). Long-story-short, I believe that this is no longer a problem in the 1.4x build, I would love for you to retest and post results.