Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Thunderbird 9 has this feature built-in, right click on the menu bar and uncheck it.

This add-on is no longer needed, thanks to the author for providing as an workaround so far.

Denne bruger har en tidligere anmeldelse af denne tilføjelse.

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

does not work with Firefox 8

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Super, fonctionne très bien avec Thunderbird 3.1.15 (je suis sous Linux) mais à condition de modifier légèrement le fichier install.rdf (j'ai changé la version mini en 3.0 au lieu de 6.0) contenu dans le .xpi

Thunderbird support no more?? Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

I don't even use Hide Menubar on Firefox any more ever since I found your other wonderful extension - Personal Titlebar - that allows me to move everything on the Menu Bar up to the Window Titlebar...

Please, please bring back support for Thunderbird, as, until Personal Titlebar supports Thunderbird, I still need it there...

Otherwise, I'd give it 5 stars...

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (4.0.20110415.1-signed.1-signed).  Denne bruger har 4 tidligere anmeldelser af denne tilføjelse.

Bedømmelse: 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Can't give an starts, as this add-on does not work with Firefox 5.0 on Mac OS 10.6.8

When you hit the Alt key, a transparent line just appears through the middle of the tab bar

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (4.0.20110415.1-signed.1-signed). 

Great Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Great little add-on. Super useful on Linux where Firefox has to deal with more flexibility options than in Windows, and cannot automatically offer features like Tabs/Menubar in Title Bar. Thank you.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (4.0.20110415.1-signed.1-signed). 

useful Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

@AceBain - yea, but if you actually used this add-on you might see it has more to it, but go ahead and rip on it, lol.
love how i can just move my mouse to the top and have the menubar pop out. i keep a lot of the buttons up there so my main window is uncluttered and small footprint, but it's nice to have such quick and easy access without pressing a single key.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (4.0.20110415.1-signed.1-signed). 

Bedømmelse: 1 ud af 5 stjerner

I've just installed Firefox 4, and was looking for something to show/hide the menu bar - guess what? - the ALT & F10 functions do exactly the same on the default installation, without this Add-on! Talk about money for old rope! Nice to get a tip on how to get the menu bar to appear, but not worth a $5 contribution.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (4.0.20110415.1-signed.1-signed). 

Wonderful Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Works like a charm on FF4. Especially on Linux, where it actually enables the big firefox button. I also like that it allows to get the classic menubar back in combination of the firefox button.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (4.0.20110316.1-signed.1-signed). 

Thanks Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Nice to have the firefox menu on Linux

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (4.0.20110316.1-signed.1-signed). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Does what it promises. And works well too on Fx 4 RC1 (with the menu bar unchecked and the title bar combined). Excellent! Glad it's from Taiwan!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (4.0.20110212.1-signed.1-signed). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Excelente

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (4.0.20110212.1-signed.1-signed). 

Great work Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Works perfectly. Very simple, yet effective. I especially like the ability to hide certain items from the menu (e.g., Edit, Help).

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (4.0.20110212.1-signed.1-signed). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

i love this with personal menu [https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/personal-menu/?src=collection&collection_id=8a30ae53-ae12-4631-a6fb-7f5a0ba8834b] i love "toggle app menu" p[of this] with that

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (4.0.20110212.1-signed.1-signed). 

very good Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

the default setting work just fine. 5 stars

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (4.0.20110204.1-signed.1-signed). 

Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

It will be very nice if "Show Menu" button (which will work like ALT key) will be added in future versions.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (4.0.20101231.1-signed.1-signed). 

Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

This add-on is good overall, but if you have a custom menu bar with extra buttons, it forces them all down to a lower level. This is easily remedied with an add-on by nik4name, "menubar autohide fix." The two together make a potent combination.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (4.0.20101120). 

Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

Great for FF3.5 and below but 3.6 has this built in

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (4.0.20101120). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Pretty Cool! I like large fonts so I'm always looking for more screen space. The hidden floating options should be un-hidden for sure (see notes for Version 4.0.20101011 below.) If you need help documenting it, or anything else, I'll be happy to help.

I'd love to see "Hide Navigation Bar" options, or as a separate extension.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (4.0.20101120). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Do exactly what I need - hides menu bar :-)

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (4.0.20101120).