Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

I love this little add-on.
Having the alt key toggle the menu bar is perfect. All programs should behave like this. Or at least have the option. Menu bars, what a waste of space.

Thank you,
Lee

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.0.20080610). 

Excellent Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

This is too good.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.0.20080610). 

Really nice extension Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Would be ever nicer if it worked with the menu inside Chatzilla also. :)

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.0.20080610). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

I really like the fact that the menubar only appears after/if you release the ALT button. This does that it doesn't appears when one use Keyconfig shortcuts with ALT in them. The bar only appears if ALT is the only special key (CTRL/SHIFT/ALT) released. Also like the fact that you even though the bar is hidden, just can press ALT+T to get the 'Tools' dropdown to appear. You can't do that with the counterpart add-on 'disablemenu'

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.0.20080610). 

Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

Works great but could you add a feature like to show on mouseover and add a delay? Also would be nice if you could pick which of the 3 Toolbars to autohide and maybe even add the tabs bar.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.0.20080610). 

Bedømmelse: 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Does not work. Whenever I press the Alt key the File menu simply highlights, and the main menu toolbar does not go away.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.0.20080610). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Excellent add-on...just what I was looking for...the ALT feature really rocks!!!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.0.20080610). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

One of the most important add-ons - away with that ugly menu bar! Works perfectly with not less than 32 other add-ons-

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.0.20080610). 

Great Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Just what I've been looking for. Works like a charm coupled with Glasser addon on Vista.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.0.20080610). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

I like this extension!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.0.20080610).