Great add-on! Look no further Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

I usually don't write reviews for add-ons (hell, I registered an account just now to be able to write this one), but this add-on is well made, has plenty of features, and is incredibly useful if you need to capture a full page without having to splice together individual screenshots. Does exactly what it says it does---no-frills, no BS.

Thanks!

Super Utility for Screen Shots Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

No more questions, Free utility itself provides super user experience for all Screen Shots needs!. Thanks a lot for developers.

very usefull AddOn Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

works great for capturing webpages as images and for PDF capturing of entire pages
(also the other two funktions are working without Problems).
I am using Windows7 with Firefox-Version: 43.0.3
It's definitely the best of all capture addons. This AddOn is very usefull.
regards from Jogibär, Germany

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.98.77). 

重宝しています Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

ウェブキャプチャーは色々ありますが、自動でスクリーンをそのままスクロールしてキャプチャするので、スクリプトがあるようなサイトでも問題なくキャプチャ出来ます。
最終的にこのアドオンで収まりました。一度試してみて下さい。

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.98.77). 

Best capture addon but not perfect Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Works great for capturing webpages as images, but buggy for PDF capturing of entire pages. Despite that, it's definitely the best of all capture addons.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.98.77). 

Very Impressive Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

I have been using Nimbus for awhile now, and have always been happy with its performance. Lately, however, I've been looking for a similar add-on with Onenote, and this is just what I was looking for.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.98.77). 

Awesome little add-on Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

I am skeptical anymore of ad-ons. Only half of the time do they really do what they claim. This little ditty does exactly as promised and does it well. This is the easiest screen capture program I've ever worked with. Very nice!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.98.75). 

I Love it but FireShot is not working with Firefox 41.01 Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

FireShot is not working with Firefox 41.01 and Win 10 , after download the review will not be completed ( I have no older version installed )

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.98.75). 

Отлично Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Отличное приложение, очень удобно, жалко только не русифицировано, работу свою выполняет как положено, много возможностей ни просто сделать скрин, но и оформить его. Я очень доволен

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.98.75). 

Complemento de gran utilidad! Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Excelente complemento para realizar capturas de pantalla. Lo utilizo casi a diario y sus funcionalidades resultan realmente muy prácticas.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.98.75). 

Excellent Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

No need to go for photoshop

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.98.75). 

Better then CTRL+P Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

With this app, you can choose what you want to print and how it looks. No more "blank pages", or page not fitting the screen. If you don't have this for your browser, then I feel sorry for you. This is available for Chrome, Fire Fox, and Opera (that I know of). It's perfect!!!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.98.75). 

It's really useful for Website Designer like me Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

thank you for the plugin, i can capture entire website with easy. without manually using PrtScr anymore.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.98.75). 

Good for PNG (but inferior JPG even at 100%) Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

The screenshot saved in PNG format is good but then the file size will be greater. But JPG, even at 100% quality, is quite inferior compared to other free products.

Also, remember to use the "scroll" method of taking the screenshot of the whole page (see options). The speed is still quite good. This way you won't get bad rendering of fonts.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.98.75). 

Nice screenshot tool with a good feature set. Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

However, for personal use, I can't justify paying for a screenshot extension. I'll continue to use Nimbus Screenshot, which also allows me to edit objects after adding them to a shot. But kudos to you susbox for creating such a well written extension, keeping up with Mozilla's almost daily updates and still making time to respond to the comments.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.98.75). 

Awsome Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

its a really awesome and well designed!! keep up good work

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.98.75). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

excellent add mozilla for defautl

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.98.75). 

Works great, also with SeaMonkey Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

My test version works really great with EN-US SeaMonkey 2.33.1 (German Language pack) Gecko/20100101 Build 20150321194901 (Classic Theme) on German WIN7 64bit. Big advantage compared to other similar add-ons like screengrab: Also creates screenshots form pages created by Java applets, python or similar, for example about:addons.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.98.75). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Handy tool for webpage screenshots

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.98.70.1-signed). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Awesome! Thank you!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.98.70.1-signed).