best addon Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

it's a great addon but there is a little issue. I can't extract my zip or tar files on my host with it. I think it's time to add this function

Amazing FTP addon Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

It helped me a lot. Aweosme addon.

Used it for years! Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

I've used this addon for years and it works perfectly. It allows me to manage many sites and contains all the options I need.

Fixing Icon Problems Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Open .xpi file (can change extension to .zip), located in folder "skin" is file "overlay.css" which can be opened with a text editor. Change the .../logo32.png to .../logo.png and the sizing issue is solved. Mike

Proxy problems Bedømmelse: 3 ud af 5 stjerner

Dear friend, at work I browse the Internet within a local area network with proxy authentication. I think it would be very useful if you could create a box where to put username and password. Thanks a lot! Paolo

Icon too large Bedømmelse: 3 ud af 5 stjerner

Looks terrible.

Denne bruger har en tidligere anmeldelse af denne tilføjelse.

Version 2.0.28 works fine Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Version 2.0.17 gave "Unable to make a connection. Please try again" messages immediately after trying to connect. Upgrading solved the problem.

This is fixed now in the latest version. Sorry for the inconvenience.

FireFTP 2.0.27 unable to connect sftp on debian Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

I`m unable to connect sftp after this update please fix this urgently.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.0.27). 

This is fixed now in the latest version. Sorry for the inconvenience.

SFTP not work 2.0.27 on Debian Jessie Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

After the last update (2.0.27) I can not connect in anymore on my servers with SFTP 22.
Please fix it.
Very thanks for this extensión.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.0.27). 

Thanks for the feedback - I'll take a look. I've heard multiple reports. Sorry for the inconvenience in the meantime.

Please returnback the small icon! Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

The new icon is too big, 150% more my another icons. I can not make it smaller. Please return back the small icon!

Thank you.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.0.27). 

cant connect to my server! Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

after the last update (2.0.27) i can not log in anymore on my homeserver (192.168.XXX.XX - SFTP 22)!
please fix it.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.0.27).  Denne bruger har 2 tidligere anmeldelser af denne tilføjelse.

This is fixed now in the latest version. Sorry for the inconvenience.

problem with SFTP Bedømmelse: 2 ud af 5 stjerner

Seems like the new version has some problem/bug. All my accounts using SFTP (with private key) are not able to connect.

Switched back to 2.0.26 - it's working.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.0.27). 

This is fixed now in the latest version. Sorry for the inconvenience.

enlarged icon? Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Great addon, one of my favourite.
It seems that the last version changes someting about the toolbar icon, now it is large and rises the height of my toolbar. Any chance to fix it?

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.0.27). 

Worked flawlessly Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Great add-on!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.0.26). 

Awesome Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

So far so good, its really helpful when i have problem with filezilla

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.0.26). 

Not woking Bedømmelse: 1 ud af 5 stjerner

I created a new database in my hosting plan and change the password which affect my wordpress blog. I research online which is the best FTP to use and i came across FireFtp which did not work for me. though i have use another ftp, but will like to know how to use this. i am using windows 10 on my hp 630

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.0.26). 

Signature Failure Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

Hello,
the addon was deactivated by firefox, because it has no signature. Can you fix this problem?

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.0.26). 

Display problem in Firefox Portable Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

I'm a long-time user/donator for this terrific addon. Recently added it to Fx Portable (portableapps.com) in Win10 on a flash drive. On this device, my "destination" display preferences don't get saved - oddly the source setup is remembered. I get destination columns for name, size, date using name order instead of name, date using date order. Can I can fix it somehow?

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.0.26).  Denne bruger har en tidligere anmeldelse af denne tilføjelse.

Great addon! Replaced my copy of FileZilla. Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

In the past I used a portable version of FileZilla to update sermon audio recordings when I was not using my own computer. This tiny addon allows me to do the same work without having to carry around any additional software. I love it - thanks to the author for creating a great tool. Appreciated

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.0.26). 

no more crash after reinstall Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

I should have tried to reinstall before issueing my last review ; after desinstalling and reinstalling fireftp, no more crash even when the last folder doesn't exist. Firefox surely got mixed up.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.0.26).  Denne bruger har en tidligere anmeldelse af denne tilføjelse.