Excellent Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Excellent

Excellent Addon Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

This was one of the very first tools I used when learning web development and is still the first tool I turn to all the years later, every web developer should have this tool in their Arsenal...

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

great tool

Good plugin Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

Why there is no way to save the page after editing? It's awasome tool for html and css editing but it's making hard to save the page with all changes

Selectable html in inspector Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Html is selectable in inspector. (Other tools cannot do like Firebug.)

Awesome Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

I think this is a great idea!

awesome Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

awesome for all developer
thanx

Excellent browser addon Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

For web developers this is a must-have browser add-on!

Slow & Slow Bedømmelse: 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Firebug may be rich with features, but those features make it extremely slow and sometimes cause the page to stop loading all together.

Firefox's built-in developer tools can get the job done and in a much more timely manner.

Liked it Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Am new to web development.
And I really liked this ad on.

Thanks a lot.

Nice add on Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

This is one of my favorite add ons

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.0.16). 

Доволен съм Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Здравейте, много добро приложение!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.0.16). 

Great Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Firebug is a great tool, especially for finding hidden elements.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.0.16). 

Not impressed Bedømmelse: 2 ud af 5 stjerner

It must be more powerful than the classic Inspect Element, but I don't like the interface of the plugin, I will stick to Inspect Element. I understand that for many people the extra tools are a must, but then, this is MY review.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.0.16). 

The reason why I love firefox Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

It's one of the main reasons why I love Firefox. Cannot imagine Firefox without firebug. Every time I install Firefox, I also install firebug on the first run. A UI developer can't live without firebug, and I personally favor the simplicity of firebug over native developer tools of Firefox's or IE's or Chrome's.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.0.16). 

Great classic tool for developers Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Best developers using that tool and that's the only reason for most of them to still use Firefox.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.0.16). 

Best tool for web developer/designer Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Allows you debug web code like a charm. It just works. And is free :)

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.0.16). 

Addon Firebug Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Buat saya sangat besar gunanya. Banyak yang bisa dilakukan dengan firebug. Terutama untuk belajar website.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.0.14). 

Awesome little add-on for web designers and web developers. Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

I have been a web designer/developer for more than 10 years now and I must say for the past 4 - 5 whenever I have used Firefox on a day to day basis I have had Firebug installed. It is a must have for any web designer or developer out there, if you are not wanting to look at HTML, CSS and JS then I would advise you don't install this add-on.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.0.14). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

good!!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (2.0.14).