Awesome add-on Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Thanks a lot for your work, man! Works great, didn't have to read about syntax and do everything manually.

revision for Firefox 57 needed ! Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Please make this Addon workable for Firefox 57 which is upcomming in November !

Works in Palemoon Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Works very well in Palemoon (using v1.3.0.1)
Thank you for your addon

IT SUCKS. Bedømmelse: 1 ud af 5 stjerner

I have to block the same offensive image/text over and over and over and over, every time I go to next page. I could have done that much just by clicking F12 and removing the line by myself! I thought this could BLOCK it for good like it does with ads!

Bedømmelse: 1 ud af 5 stjerner

One of my favorites extensions on computer... but will it be available on Firefox mobile for Android?

excellent Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

excellent extension for Adblock Plus, simple and easy to use.

Excellent again and again Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Un excellent complément de Adblockplus.

adblock downloaden Bedømmelse: 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Downloaden werkt niet .

Great addon Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Please add a hotkey

Best Aesthetic Add-on I've Used Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

This is one of my absolute favorite things. If there's a site with content that you really like but extraneous clutter that you really don't, this tool is perfect for cleaning up the garbage.
If I were to make a request, it would be for some kind of hotkey for blocking numerous elements in quick succession without having to play with the dropdown menu each time, but that's just me being picky. This add-on rocks.

Please make a chrome version Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

I love this addon
I prefer Chrome though, I wish there was a Chrome version, could you make a Chrome version of this addon?

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.3.10). 

Excellent, mais... Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

Excellent, mais en attente de la compatibilité multi-processeurs pour obtenir la dernière étoile :) .

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.3.10). 

Excellent module-Excellent plugin Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

A must have ! À avoir absolument ! Accompagne très bien le module adblockplus. Parfait !

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.3.10). 

Best Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Great add-on ,Working flawlessly!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.3.10). 

100% Working Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Best Best

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.3.10). 

Conflicting reports of EHH compatibility with e10s Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

I am building a new FF profile with e10s enabled, and Add-on Compatibility Reporter reports EHH as "Not compatible with multiprocess", but about:support reports "Multiprocess Windows 1/1 (Enabled by user)", Task Manager shows two firefox processes running and EHH is doing its job. I just installed it and imported my settings from the original profile, and so far so good. I hope this continues as I consider EHH to be an essential addon. This is with FF51 running on XP SP3 with the POSready registry hack that allows XP to continue to receive security updates.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.3.10).  Denne bruger har en tidligere anmeldelse af denne tilføjelse.

A must have Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Works perfectly.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.3.10).  Denne bruger har en tidligere anmeldelse af denne tilføjelse.

Support site and Home page Blocked for attack page warning Bedømmelse: 1 ud af 5 stjerner

One star the button does not show in my toolbar, making this useless.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.3.10). 

Prevents Firefox task from fully closing Bedømmelse: 2 ud af 5 stjerner

Excellent plugin, but it prevents the Firefox task from fully closing.

Forces you to "end task" via task manager any time you want to restart Firefox. If you don't end-task after closing the window it causes a new instance every launch, eating up RAM.

Will be 5-stars once this issue is fixed.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.3.10). 

No longer blocks the Google popups Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

For the most part, great add-on. Sadly I've not had the same success as others with the annoying popups on Google. You know the ones - asking you to change your default search engine or homepage to Google, even when you've already done so. My filter preferences clearly show ABP enabled with 2 different types of filters, yet the popups keep coming, every single time. This needs to be fixed.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.3.10).