I think it's a great app, but it could be better... Bedømmelse: 3 ud af 5 stjerner

I was looking at a lamp on Amazon for $29.69 + free shipping and this app suggested the same lamp on e-bay for $24.99 + free shipping. However, on Walmart's website I found the same lamp for $17.97, free shipping but for store pick up. So why didn't it pull up the Walmart option? I think it's a great app, but it could be better. I would like to see more than one suggestion at a time with various prices among more stores :)

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.6.5). 

Average.Didn't save. Not accurate with brand names, better with generic searches - uninstalled Bedømmelse: 3 ud af 5 stjerner

To their credit, I emailed the developers a list of pet websites to add, sites that comparison sites don't think of - but with so many pet owners; they don't know what they're missing out on. The response was quick. Also, they're new, and I always root for the underdog.
But the search algorithms are soooo off it simply isn't worth using. Off the top of my head, I'll search for shoes, it will return with jewelry (designer is the same, but that's no help). 80% of the time, the price is higher or equal for a product. As far as brands, it will never find the same style. Never. Search for a Clairol curling wand, it will return with curling wands, flat irons, and blow dryers. However, if the brand is left off the search term, as a generic."moist heating pads", results will be desirable. However, I need a shop comparison tool that's more specific at this time. This just doesn't work for me.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.6.1). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

nice plugin

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.4.46). 

Meh Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

I really love this addon!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.4.42.1-signed). 

Useful at times, other times a waste. Bedømmelse: 3 ud af 5 stjerner

This tool about half the time actually finds a lower price for the item you are viewing. The other half the time, it finds something that may be totally unrelated (looking at a hose fitting, showed the price of a trinket). Becomes annoying after a while.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.4.42.1-signed). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

I love this plugins :)

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.4.21.1-signed). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Simply but very usueful addons, thx.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.4.21.1-signed). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Module très pratique, ne reconnait pas 100% des produits recherchés et ne trouve pas forcément le meilleur prix (il y a tellement de site marchand sur le net qu'il est difficile de le lui reprocher) mais fonctionne tout de même très bien et est assez pratique, surtout lorsqu'il nous trouve moins cher alors qu'on parcouru tout le net à la recherche d'économie du moindre centime :D

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.4.21.1-signed). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Gave me some great deals lately . Really happy to have found this. Can only recommend this addon !

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.4.21.1-signed). 

DO NOT install EVER!!!!!!!! Bedømmelse: 1 ud af 5 stjerner

I Give this No stars. Its a bloody VIRUS at best. SO MANY PO UPS IT WAS NOT FUNNY. So hard to uninstall it was crazy. DO NOT install!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.4.21.1-signed). 

À côté de la plaque Bedømmelse: 2 ud af 5 stjerner

Je regardais des tee-shirts, il me propose alors des produits beaucoup moins cher: Des coques d'iPhones. Et c'est pas le seul exemple où les suggestions sont totalement hors propos…

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.4.17.1-signed). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Voila un addon pr une fille comme moi !!! :)

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.4.17.1-signed). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Useful plugin!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.4.17.1-signed). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

5/5 Bardzo dobry dodatek. Polecam każdemu!!!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.4.17.1-signed). 

A ne pas ajouter !!! Bedømmelse: 1 ud af 5 stjerner

N'apporte rien, testé sur deux semaines et de nombreux achats. Résultat, bénéfice nul, meilleur offre zéro, code de réduction invalide, ne fonctionne uniquement avec les sites qui doivent être partenaire.
Bref, passez votre chemin!!!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.4.15.1-signed). 

Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

very useful application :) i've got more three time with this addon, 4/5

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.4.15.1-signed). 

Rate Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

4/5 for me, useful addon :)

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.4.15.1-signed). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

I love it

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.4.15.1-signed). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Great one. Thank you for this.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.4.15.1-signed). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Amazing one

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.4.15.1-signed).