Lifesaver Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

It saves me a lot of time. Most useful add-on ever.

Nowhere to be found Bedømmelse: 1 ud af 5 stjerner

This has always been one of my favorite Add-ons. However, after installing version 0.7.30 on my Mac running the latest version of OS X, the add-on simply disappeared. I had to uninstall and go with an earlier version.

Denne bruger har en tidligere anmeldelse af denne tilføjelse.

Immer noch verbugt Bedømmelse: 1 ud af 5 stjerner

0.7.30 funktioniert immer noch nicht zurück auf 0.7.28

Denne bruger har 3 tidligere anmeldelser af denne tilføjelse.

Back to Firefox 45.3.0 ESR (Extended Support Release) Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

I want to live till 2017 without Monthly Mozila-Headache so I went "back" to Firefox 45.3 ESR (Extended Support Release) & AiOS 0.7.28.
I also use Classic Theme Restorer 1.5.5.3, so now, I also have the "normal URL-bar behaviour" without the "Visit" & "Search with" ennoyance.

Denne bruger har en tidligere anmeldelse af denne tilføjelse.

(Almost) back to normal Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

The page info panel is not working for me (everything appears either blank or as "unknown") but the rest seems to be OK. These days while the bar was broken have made me realize how much I was depending on it. It makes things so efficient that it really is one of those extensions that should be part of the official release.

You can use Firefox native "Library" window, but it requires either learning a keyboard shortcut, going to the menu or placing an icon, and then you have a floating window that keeps disappearing into the background if you are like me and like to browse with a maximized window. With this add-on you simply move the mouse to the left side edge of the screen and click, something that can be done with your eyes closed, meaning its ease of use can't be beaten (it also works by pressing F4). This opens a bar with your bookmarks, browsing history, downloads and more, that stays there so you don't have to keep going back to it if you are, for example, checking several bookmarks. To hide it you simply click on the left edge or press F4 again. It really makes things quick and easy, and without adding any clutter beyond a tiny 6 pixels wide strip to the side of the browser's window.

Was great... broke now. Bedømmelse: 3 ud af 5 stjerner

Has been broken since 48.0.0. Please update to fix.

8/24 Update: Add-On updated but still does not function on 48.0.1.

You are the greatest Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

I love you

OK Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

everything is working perfectly
Thanks
I love your addons

Не работает 0.7.29 Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Откатился на 0.7.28 и отключил обновление. Самый простой выход из данной ситуации.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.7.29). 

Ha dejado de funcionar Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner

En Firefox 48.0.1 YA NO FUNCIONA. Deberían de revisarlo y repararlo pues era un complemento excelente hasta ahora.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.7.29). 

keine Funktionen bzw. Zugang vorhanden Bedømmelse: 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Beim anklicken des Button in der Zeile Lesezeichen oder des Seitenelementes öffnen/verbergen bleibt die Sidebar verschlossen.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.7.29). 

Schade um diese einst tolle Software Bedømmelse: 3 ud af 5 stjerner

Keine Ahnung, was sich er Autor bei der Verschlimmbesserung in dieser Version gedacht hat, doch geht mir die Sidebar nun mehr auf den Geist als das ich sie nützlich finde.

Was am meisten nervt ist das ewige Aufpoppen der verborgenen AIOS. Ich habe sie auf der linken Seite und wenn ich ein Bild von einer Website rüber auf den Desktop (linker Monitor) ziehe, dann poppt halt die AIOS auf. NERV!

Wäre toll, wenn das behoben würde.

Zudem ist es nicht benutzerfreundlich, dass man in der config von FF rumtweaken muss, um die AIOS überhaupt zum Laufen zu bringen oder sie bei Broweserstart zu verbergen.

Wie gesagt, sehr schade....

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.7.29). 

AIOS 0.7.29 No Longer Works In FF 48+ Bedømmelse: 1 ud af 5 stjerner

I've used AIOS for year and loved it. But, it doesn't seem to work with FF 48 and higher. Clicking the sidebar switch does nothing . Opening the options window doesn't help. You can open it, but the OK button doesn't work. Is is just me? If not, when will a fix be available?

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.7.29). 

funktioniert leider immer noch nicht Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Firefox 48.0.1, AIOS de- und wieder neu installiert. Öffnet sich leider nach wie vor nicht. Schade, aber ich gebe die Hoffnung nicht auf, daß eine funktionierende Version nachgereicht wird. Bis dahin nur ein Stern, andernfalls 5 !

Und schon ist es wieder soweit: Das Addon funktioniert einwandfrei nach einem erneuten Update. Danke und 5 Sterne!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.7.29). 

7.29 update works like trash so far... Bedømmelse: 1 ud af 5 stjerner

If you are able to use an older version do so. This update is garbage. AIOS as of today does not work on Firefox 48.0.1

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.7.29). 

Ingo, what did you do to us? Bedømmelse: 3 ud af 5 stjerner

Luckily, "For Fx48, setting "extensions.aios.collapse" to "false" in "about:config"", works !!! Thanks so much, I was already being driven crazy.

Now, does anybody know whether this about:config setting change might affect some of Fx's functions or other addons?

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.7.29). 

nopw Bedømmelse: 1 ud af 5 stjerner

still not working on my windows tablet.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.7.29). 

The Fix Works! Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Thx WiseLord,
For Fx48, setting "extensions.aios.collapse" to "false" in "about:config" fixes the bordello... ;-p

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.7.29). 

Lieber Ingo Bedømmelse: 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Es funktioniert nichts. Diese aios Version 0.7.29 funktioniert von Heute auf Morgen nicht mehr. Bei OS XP funktioniert sie auch nicht mehr es kan also nicht am FF48 liegen, so meine ich. Bitte Ingo bringe das irgentwie in Ordnung.
Spende erfolgt erst wenn alle wieder läuft.
Gruß Bernd

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.7.29).  Denne bruger har en tidligere anmeldelse af denne tilføjelse.

AiOS not working FF48 Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Like WiseLord I did all the same workarounds and eventually reverted back. Then today when Firefox upgraded along with a bunch of addons the new version of AiOS works. I love this addon more than any I have can't say I could not live without it, but i would give up all others to keep it.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (0.7.29).  Denne bruger har en tidligere anmeldelse af denne tilføjelse.