Blue Fox is awesome!!! Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

I love this theme. Easy to see and nice to look at. It matches my aero win 7 theme perfectly! The only things I have noted are 1. when you hit bookmark page a white line shows up at the top of the browser. this is fixed by minimizing it and maximizing it. 2.When you are downloading the download button disappears. That's it though. Kudos to the creator!! Ill be donating as soon as I get paid this week!!!

Great Theme Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Awesome theme with great contrast and easy on the eyes where the page doesn't force its white background. Buttons and interface is really nice and futuristic!

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

nice theme!

XEROX, YOU GET LOST Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

THIS IS A MARVELOUS THEME

==============================================

XEROX, YOU CAN GET LOST. FANTA WAS BEING RUDE. HE/SHE WASN'T PATIENT. THE DEV HAS THE RIGHT TO CALL HIM/HER TO SHUT UP. BEFORE YOU FIGURE OUT
WHO'S RUDE, DONT SAY SILLY THINGS
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOSER

Bedømmelse: 1 ud af 5 stjerner

What have you done!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!????????????
Why do you have executed this theme???? The bookmark-symbolbar is now a very big quantity of button symbols but they are only symbols and no usable buttons. There are a lot of back- and forward-button symbols for example. On this reason the half of my screen is hidden. The menu-button is under the close/minimize/maximize-buttons, so you can´t open the menu (firefox 31). There is one thing more: Why are the tabs under the adress bar??? They have to be about it not under!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I thought that blue fox is based one the same structure as purple fox only with another color. I say that, because purple fox is perfect on this version, but blue fox is bullshit at the moment. You have done purple fox so good, so I think you normally know what you do and can do this. Please fix it, I know that you can more.

It is based on Purple. Email me an image of the problem on whitebluepc@abv.bg and I'll see what I can do. Working on Bloody Red at the moment.

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

тема супер!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (30.0.21.07.14). 

To anyone looking for an alternative Bedømmelse: 1 ud af 5 stjerner

It's just sad to leave your firefox with the default theme. So if you're tired of waiting for this one, I suggest you give Lavafox V2 Blue a try like Fanta did...

It's not the same thing as Blue Fox, but hey, it's a lot better than the default (and even better than this on some areas...)

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (26.0.29.12.13).  Denne bruger har en tidligere anmeldelse af denne tilføjelse.

Blue Fox Alpha 1 available on http://web-goodies.net/firefox/themes/blue_fox_a1.jar

To install the theme go to Tools --> Add-ons manager. After that drag and drop the archive the install. Restart to see the changes.
Note: At this point some options may not be working correctly and most navigation buttons are not styled yet. Anyway the toolbar, tabs, menus, options window, add-on manager are complete. Probably going to release the theme some time next week. Enjoy!

Get lost ... PLEASE. Bedømmelse: 1 ud af 5 stjerner

The answer "Fanta" got through this link ... !? ... https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/a-blue-fox-theme/reviews/603518/

(I don't see you paying me every day for support so shut up. It'll be done when it's done. This is not a job, this is a one man project and besides it was made for personal use in the first place. Real life is more important than supporting a theme.)

Let me put it like this.I wont never ever support any of your projects with money regarding that answer you gave this former user and told him/her to shut up !?.Delete your stuff from the page and try to move on in life and you have done many other former users a BIG help.Looooser.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (26.0.29.12.13). 

Tired of waiting for an updated version. Bedømmelse: 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Well, got tired of waiting for the updated Blue Fox version when it didnt work with Firefox 29.0 or 30.0 and downloaded Lavafox V2 Blue instead.Wont return to Blue Fox after that.Have a nice day.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (26.0.29.12.13). 

Bedømmelse: 3 ud af 5 stjerner

All Themes from "Jivko Evgeniev" are not avaible for the new Firefox 29.0 ?!

Did "Jivko Evgeniev" work on updates for all Themes or discontinued ?

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (26.0.29.12.13). 

One of the best themes in Firefox Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

I love this theme and recommend this theme to all! I've seen that the developer is updating the theme for Firefox 29. Can not wait to leave the update because the default Firefox theme 29 is killing my browser xD. Keep up the good work for the developer :D

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (26.0.29.12.13). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

I love this theme but it doesn't work with firefox 29

Can you please update it for firefox 29

Thank you Jivko your great work is appreciated :)

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (26.0.29.12.13). 

I'm almost done with Purple Fox. Next are Blue Fox and Bloody Red, after that will see.

Sehr geil! Awesome!! Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Meine Titelzeile sagt eigentlich schon alles: Sehr, sehr geil!!
For Englishspeaking folks: Really awesome!!
Samtliche Knöpfe/Symbole sind wunderbar zu erkennen, Menüzeile etc ist gut lesbar und die Farbgebung ist ein Traum!!
All buttons/icons are awesome to recognize, the menubar etc is easy readable, colour-composition is exorbitant!
Meine Augen lieben es auch bei anstrengenden Recherchen, schon deshalb: Herzlichen Dank an Jivko Evgeniev!
My eyes love this theme actually even at exhaustive work of research in internet so because of this also: Thank you so much, Jivko Evgeniev!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (26.0.29.12.13). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

I like this theme so I contributed. However as a future update I would like to see the "BF Bluefox" background text removed so that it doesn't appear when I go to my add-ons, or when using Firefox in general. I know what gr8 theme I have installed already. It's the only ONE thing I think that detracts from this theme. Thank you for all your hard work.

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (26.0.29.12.13). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

O meu tema de sempre!!!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (22.0.15.07.13). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Nice!
Thank you!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (22.0.15.07.13).  Denne bruger har en tidligere anmeldelse af denne tilføjelse.

Круто Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Обалденый интерфейс!

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (22.0.15.07.13). 

Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

benutzte dieses theme schon immer, ist einfach das beste.leider läuft es bei mir nicht mit 20.... trozt des updates,kommt immmer noch die gleiche meldung das es mit 20. nicht kompatibel ist:(

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (15.0.21.08.12). 

Neue Version hier https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/a-blue-fox-theme/versions/

update please!! Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Ich liebe dieses Theme und bin sehr traurig, dass es mit firefox 20 jetzt nicht mehr funktioniert. Bitte, wird es ein update geben?

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (15.0.21.08.12). 

Aktualisiert!

Bedømmelse: 3 ud af 5 stjerner

I like it :) It's really nice looking. My only problem with it is that personas don't work with it. Can you get that for it in future updates?

Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (15.0.21.08.12). 

I don't think that's possible. Don't give the theme a bad rating about personas. Mozilla is the one you should contact and see if they can make custom themes and personas usable at the same time.