Research before complaining Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Email signature MUST go at the end of the message, they cannot and they SHOULD NOT be positioned freely wherever one chooses.
Before complaining about a missing feature, one should do his/her homework!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.6.13). 

Not so useful Ohodnoceno 2 z 5 hvězdiček

There's no way to choose a position where to insert the signature, it can only be written at the bottom of the message.
Signature separation sign -- can't be removed either.
As I need to have such features, I unistalled the extension.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.6.13). 

Wrong insert of signature Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

The signature is inserted at the end of the global mail, not a cursor of end of composed mail part.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.6.13). 

Doesn't do it for me Ohodnoceno 2 z 5 hvězdiček

Frustrating experience with this. From what I can tell, You can't put signatures where you want it, only where Signature Switch wants it. Has annoying signature separation "--" put in when you don't necessarily want it. Formatting is off when you copy and paste into your database of signature. Was using this on Mac OS. Maybe Windows users have had a better experience. Used Clippings, and it does everything I need (or at least what Eudora used to do) for my signature needs.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.6.13). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

The addon is great, thank you !
But can you add the function to put my signature above quoted text ?
I switched from outlook and this improvement would be great.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.6.13). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I use this daily, and love it. Makes switching from Outlook a nicer experience.

Would it be hard to make the signature appear at the cursor location, or above the quote?

Thanks for the constant updates to this too.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.6.13). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Please!!!! add the function to put my signature above quoted text! And the ability to remove the separator dashes.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.6.13). 

And you really think that rating my add-on/work with just one star will motivate to implement your request?! *lol* :-D

Need to support auto-switch based on From address Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

Auto-switch capability is nice, but supporting switching on the From address is much more useful for those that have different From identities. GMail provides this capability via their web client. I was hoping the same was available for Thunderbird.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.6.13). 

Not much use for me Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

It adds the two dashes back in before the signature, even though this has been disabled in the Config. Also, it adds the signature to the bottom of the page when replying even though it is set to be above the message.
So basically it is a plug that ignores your config settings and just does what it feels like. That's pretty poor as far as I am concerned. Hence, as it is no use for me, all I can do is uninstall it.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.6.13). 

Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

Please add the ability to put my signature above quoted text.and the ability to remove the signature separator.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.6.13). 

Good Application Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

Good application, on the other hand, when we do a reply to an email, signature will at the bottom of the email and not at the bottom of reply, even if you click to the desired location...
Bonne application, par contre, lorsqu'on fais une réponse à un e-mail, la signature va en bas de l'e-mail et non en bas de réponse, même si on clique à l'endroit désiré...

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.6.13).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

I also agree with other comments Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

We need
1 - the ability to put my signature above quoted text.
2 - the ability to remove the signature separator.
Thanks

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.6.12). 

Falta pouco para ser o melhor Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

Não consegui fazer a assinatura aparecer no inicio da mensagem. Parece que por padrão só aparece no final da mensagem.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.6.12). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

It does what it says, easily allowing you to switch on or off the signature

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.6.12). 

Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

I do also agree:
this addon would be perfect with
1 - the ability to put my signature above quoted text, as specified in regular options, when writing, replying or forwarding emails
2 - the ability to remove the signature separator, as specified in advanced options with parameter "suppress_signature_separator"

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.6.12). 

Wonderfull but need 2 more updates Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

i totally agree with other people
this addon is really nice, but would be perfect with :
1 - the ability to put my signature above quoted text, as specified in regular options
2 - the ability to remove the signature separator, as specified in advanced options with parameter "suppress_signature_separator"

anyway, thanks !

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.6.12). 

Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

Very useful add-on, but I agree with many of the comments below: It is annoying that signatures cannot be made to appear above the quote. This is something most business users probably need.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.6.12). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Seems to work fine for me, as far as the menu item is concerned. Otoh the default keyborad shortcut does not.

A feature request: besides the keyboard shortcut and menu item, could the switch be displayed as a button in the mail-editing window toolbar?

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.6.12). 

For me this add-on is useless without one of two missing features. Ohodnoceno 2 z 5 hvězdiček

I really love this add-on, but I miss two features, of which #1 is extremely important to me:

1 - the ability to put my signature above quoted text.
2 - the ability to remove the signature separator.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.6.12). 

Cant add SIGNATURE ABOVE quoted text Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

All I need except QUOTE BELOW my cusom signature.

Minor thing is that there is no reminder to remove default signature.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.6.12). 

Thanks!

... for your indepth review and your generous rating. :D