Works great, also with SeaMonkey Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

My test version works really great with EN-US SeaMonkey 2.33.1 (German Language pack) Gecko/20100101 Build 20150321194901 (Classic Theme) on German WIN7 64bit. Big advantage compared to other similar add-ons like screengrab: Also creates screenshots form pages created by Java applets, python or similar, for example about:addons.

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Handy tool for webpage screenshots

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.98.70.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Awesome! Thank you!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.98.70.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Perfect! :D Brasil :D

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.98.70.1-signed).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

The Best Screenshot (and More) Plugin Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Don't despair if your Fireshot isn't working for a few days. They usually catch up with Firefox's updates soon after. Well worth the wait.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.98.70.1-signed). 

Always trying to deliver on time

Thanks! I'm doing my best to deliver it at a proper time, but sometimes it takes a lot of time for checking by AMO before making a new version public. Fortunately, the last 3 updates were reviewed by AMO quickly and professionally.

When Firefox updates, some users complain that FireShot becomes unavailable for the new version of Firefox even though there's a new version of FireShot released on AMO - this bug I cannot explain and it's annoying.

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Magnifique !
Vraiment ce plugin est une perle. Très pratique pour faire une copie d'écran, un tutoriel ou autre. Les fonctions de partage sur twitter et facebook sont appréciables.
Merci beaucoup aux développeurs.
Un outil de qualité !

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.98.68). 

just perfect! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

yours for ever...

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.98.68). 

Must have addons Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I rarely write review for an addons, but I must say I'd really like to thank you form making this addons! So easy to use and does what it says to do. It also got updated regularly which is a plus point for me.
I installed it in my parents PC and now it became a staple in my most used addons along with Adblock and Xmarks. Thank you!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.98.68). 

Thank you!

My Favorite Addon from All! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Why some people rated this Addon with only 1 star?
Probably they don't even know how to use it.

I would give this Addon 10 STARS if I could!!!
Because I can't live without it, even one single day.
It captures for me any custom-size "large area" of a webpage I choose, by holding and scrolling down with the mouse.

It works Perfectly.
I have tried other similar Addons, but No one can do the job so well as this!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.98.68). 

Thank you!

Direct copy-paste to MS-Word - just what I needed! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Does the one action I needed, and does it well!

Nevertheless, it can be crazily customized to your specific recurring capture tasks.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.98.65). 

この手の機能を提供するものとして、“ベスト” なアイテムです。推奨します。 Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

随分と以前から、同一開発者による同様な(Thunderbirdの)add-on「FireShot」を利用していました。しかしFirefox版は、今日まで気が付きませんでした。
Thunderbirdでは、大変重宝していました。欠かせない機能です。
そして、他のReviewerの「賛辞」に同意します。

完成された出来栄えで、①機能に不足がなく、②使い方が平易で、③多様な選択が可能、④パーフェクトな多言語化表記が成されています。
この手の機能を提供するものとして、“ベスト” なアイテムです。推奨します。

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.98.65). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Haven't tried it for long, but from what I see it's awesome.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.98.64). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Best!!
finally discovered this extension after trying many others...

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.98.64). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Отлично

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.98.64).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Great, Great, Great!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.98.64). 

Awesome Addon Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Addon always saves my lots of time, I wish if this addon is available for " Firefox Developer Edition " as well.. Not available for Firefox 35.0

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.98.64). 

Superb - I love the full page screenshots Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I only needed 2 features really - and this addon does them both very well, and it seems a whole lot more that I haven't explored yet. I wanted to be able to screenshot an entire page, not just the visible area, and I wanted to save to several different formats. This addon does both those things beautifully - even helpfully opening up the folder I saved the screenshot to. Love it!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.98.64). 

Love it! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

This is probably my most used add on. So easy and simple to use and tiny little footprint. Sometimes when I copy a pic from a webpage and paste into email, it disappears after being sent. But not with FireShot... it stays. It has come in handy for me many times. I showed the hubby it and he has loaded it also. Great add on.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.98.64).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Re Update Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Thank you Sir. I use it everyday. So a night downtime is even not a day without Fireshot. Cheers Xian

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.98.63).  Tento doplněk má 2 předchozí recenze tohoto doplňku.

Seamonkey 2.30 Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

No longer available after update to Seamonkey 2.30

Edit: Still doesn't work with 98.63.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.98.59). 

2 weeks left and AMO still cannot review my update!

Thanks for understanding!

Now FireShot 98.63 is #40 of 72 candidates. As soon as they approve this update, it will be available for Seamonkey.

Until that moment, you can get it here: https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/seamonkey/addon/fireshot/versions/

For Firefox:
https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/fireshot/versions/