This is faster on Firefox than on Chrome :P Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I must say that this is a must have addon (actually it's a full fledged app). I've installed this on both Firefox and Chrome and it's much faster on Firefox. And file size are smaller in Firefox than in Chrome for the same quality. In Chrome I am able to capture "really" long pages but in firefox not. (eg: http://bloggerstop.net/2008/10/longest-webpage-on-internet.html ) ( Would like to know why is that.)

Thanks friend. Firefox is faster because it consumes much more RAM than Chrome does. This can be a problem with long pages.

Fireshot = A Must Have Excellent add-on Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Thank you for this add-on.
A Must Have Excellent add-on that works great.
I am using Firefox 46 in Linux Mint 17.3 KDE.

Thanks for u Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

it's Power full App for Firefox !
I wish it have on Ubuntu !
Thanks for author :)

Doesn't work on really long pages Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

It wasn't able to screenshot a very long page. It has a table whit measurements 1902x102102px. When I try to capture it, it will just freeze for little bit.

I don't have problem when the page is smaller.

Long pages can be captured directly to PDF in FireShot Pro. It works.

Good Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

I enjoyed it but the extension is too oversaturated menu.

Great addon, but Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Hello! How to switch off "go to folder" option after capture? I can not find this swich in the addon :(

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.98.84). 

Use the Options

Editor -> Options -> General -> Confirmations

perfect Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

perfect, what i wanted.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.98.84). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.98.84). 

Great add-on! Look no further Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I usually don't write reviews for add-ons (hell, I registered an account just now to be able to write this one), but this add-on is well made, has plenty of features, and is incredibly useful if you need to capture a full page without having to splice together individual screenshots. Does exactly what it says it does---no-frills, no BS.

Thanks!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.98.84). 

Super Utility for Screen Shots Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

No more questions, Free utility itself provides super user experience for all Screen Shots needs!. Thanks a lot for developers.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.98.84). 

very usefull AddOn Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

works great for capturing webpages as images and for PDF capturing of entire pages
(also the other two funktions are working without Problems).
I am using Windows7 with Firefox-Version: 43.0.3
It's definitely the best of all capture addons. This AddOn is very usefull.
regards from Jogibär, Germany

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.98.77). 

重宝しています Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

ウェブキャプチャーは色々ありますが、自動でスクリーンをそのままスクロールしてキャプチャするので、スクリプトがあるようなサイトでも問題なくキャプチャ出来ます。
最終的にこのアドオンで収まりました。一度試してみて下さい。

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.98.77). 

Best capture addon but not perfect Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Works great for capturing webpages as images, but buggy for PDF capturing of entire pages. Despite that, it's definitely the best of all capture addons.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.98.77). 

Very Impressive Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I have been using Nimbus for awhile now, and have always been happy with its performance. Lately, however, I've been looking for a similar add-on with Onenote, and this is just what I was looking for.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.98.77). 

Awesome little add-on Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I am skeptical anymore of ad-ons. Only half of the time do they really do what they claim. This little ditty does exactly as promised and does it well. This is the easiest screen capture program I've ever worked with. Very nice!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.98.75). 

I Love it but FireShot is not working with Firefox 41.01 Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

FireShot is not working with Firefox 41.01 and Win 10 , after download the review will not be completed ( I have no older version installed )

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.98.75). 

Отлично Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Отличное приложение, очень удобно, жалко только не русифицировано, работу свою выполняет как положено, много возможностей ни просто сделать скрин, но и оформить его. Я очень доволен

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.98.75). 

Complemento de gran utilidad! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Excelente complemento para realizar capturas de pantalla. Lo utilizo casi a diario y sus funcionalidades resultan realmente muy prácticas.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.98.75). 

Excellent Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

No need to go for photoshop

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.98.75). 

Better then CTRL+P Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

With this app, you can choose what you want to print and how it looks. No more "blank pages", or page not fitting the screen. If you don't have this for your browser, then I feel sorry for you. This is available for Chrome, Fire Fox, and Opera (that I know of). It's perfect!!!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.98.75).