Great addon Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Please add a hotkey

Best Aesthetic Add-on I've Used Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

This is one of my absolute favorite things. If there's a site with content that you really like but extraneous clutter that you really don't, this tool is perfect for cleaning up the garbage.
If I were to make a request, it would be for some kind of hotkey for blocking numerous elements in quick succession without having to play with the dropdown menu each time, but that's just me being picky. This add-on rocks.

Please make a chrome version Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I love this addon
I prefer Chrome though, I wish there was a Chrome version, could you make a Chrome version of this addon?

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.3.10). 

Excellent, mais... Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Excellent, mais en attente de la compatibilité multi-processeurs pour obtenir la dernière étoile :) .

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.3.10). 

Excellent module-Excellent plugin Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

A must have ! À avoir absolument ! Accompagne très bien le module adblockplus. Parfait !

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.3.10). 

Best Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Great add-on ,Working flawlessly!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.3.10). 

100% Working Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Best Best

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.3.10). 

Conflicting reports of EHH compatibility with e10s Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I am building a new FF profile with e10s enabled, and Add-on Compatibility Reporter reports EHH as "Not compatible with multiprocess", but about:support reports "Multiprocess Windows 1/1 (Enabled by user)", Task Manager shows two firefox processes running and EHH is doing its job. I just installed it and imported my settings from the original profile, and so far so good. I hope this continues as I consider EHH to be an essential addon. This is with FF51 running on XP SP3 with the POSready registry hack that allows XP to continue to receive security updates.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.3.10).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

A must have Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Works perfectly.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.3.10).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Support site and Home page Blocked for attack page warning Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

One star the button does not show in my toolbar, making this useless.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.3.10). 

Prevents Firefox task from fully closing Ohodnoceno 2 z 5 hvězdiček

Excellent plugin, but it prevents the Firefox task from fully closing.

Forces you to "end task" via task manager any time you want to restart Firefox. If you don't end-task after closing the window it causes a new instance every launch, eating up RAM.

Will be 5-stars once this issue is fixed.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.3.10). 

No longer blocks the Google popups Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

For the most part, great add-on. Sadly I've not had the same success as others with the annoying popups on Google. You know the ones - asking you to change your default search engine or homepage to Google, even when you've already done so. My filter preferences clearly show ABP enabled with 2 different types of filters, yet the popups keep coming, every single time. This needs to be fixed.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.3.10). 

Mi opinión como nuevo en el uso de internet Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Desde que me inicie en internet, coloque como navegador por sugerencias de otros expertos que usara Mozilla Firefox como navegador predeterminado así como sus complementos lo que no conosco es como colocar pugins en mi PC por lo que les pido si pueden instruyanme en mi correo marda88@hotmail.es como debería hacerlo gracias y comparto todo lo bueno que nos facilitan ustedes, suerte y sigan con su loable acción en pro de los usuarios.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.3.10). 

Excellent thing, use it if you need a bit customization to adblock Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Easy to use, with 4-5 keyboards strokes you can add a new filter.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.3.9). 

Awesome Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Just what i need 5 stars :)

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.3.9). 

Awesome plugin Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Hopefully it will be made compatible with multi process firefox, which it sadly is not right now.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.3.9). 

AWESOME!! Thank you very much!!! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Awesome add on for Adblock Plus! I can finally get rid of those annoying divs that would show ads even with adblock running! It's certainly a feature that Adblock Plus should have by default.

Thank you SO much for making this!!!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.3.9). 

Useful for creating your own blocking rules Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Simplifies web-page element selection for blocking annoying banners.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.3.8). 

Love it! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

This is the best add-on I've ever used but there is only one thing that would make it perfect so Wladimir Palant can you please make your Element Hiding Helper for Adblock Plus add-on block that stupid Google popup that says "Get to Google faster. Switch your default search engine to Google. Yes, show me" I really hate that popup so much

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.3.8). 

Great little add-on! :D Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

A great add-on. It has helped me a lot in this past few days I have been using it :D

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.3.8).