Super nützliche Ergänzung! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Eben mal eine Notiz an eine Mail heften, prima!
Notiz momentan nur über Button einfügbar und nicht über Kontextmenü.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.2.12). 

Very usefull addon ! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Thank you for very good addon! It helps me every day :)
IMHO, it would be good idea to setup the position on the screen, where the note appear by default.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.2.12). 

Sehr wertvoll wenn mit DropBox verwendet Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Wer von mehreren Rechnern auf seinen Imap-Mails zugreift oder Teams, die dies tun, können zusammen mit der Dropbox-Verwendung (Einfach Xnote-Ordner in der Dropbox legen) miteinander über die E-Mails kommunizieren.

Ich vrwende es täglich mit meinen Mitarbeitern.

Use Case:

Es kommt eine Kundenmail an mit einer Anfrage und ich sehe es zuhause. Ich erstelle für diese E-MAil eine Notiz mit Zusatzinfos für die Mitarbeiter, die die E-Mail bearbeiten. Ohne drei E-MAils hin und her zu senden kommuniziert man so miteinander.

Kleiner Praxis-Tipp: Wir haben vereinbart, dass nur E-Mails im Posteingang Xnotes haben sollen. Wenn E-Mails bearbeitet werden und in Unterordner verschoben werden, löschen wir die Notizen, um nicht unnötig viele Dateien in der Dropbox zu haben.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.2.12). 

Update 2.2.11a works with TB45 AND Imagezoom plugin Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Thanks for your effort and the quick fix !

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.2.10). 

Please don't use this page for bug reports - see http://www.froihofer.net/xnote/

With that piece of information, I can't do anything. Please give more details on what you did and your system environment. Check your Thunderbird profile directory for the XNote folder. It should contain all your notes stored in files. If you installed Thunderbird on a new PC, you need to copy the files from your old PC. Are you using a different profile for TB45?

Note on solution: Problem seems to be a change in add-on initialization with TB45 so that e.g. ImageZoom (this case) now overrides the XNote initialization. Will be fixed in 2.2.11. For those who cannot wait, you may want to try version 2.2.11a: https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/thunderbird/addon/xnotepp/versions/2.2.11a - Note that this moves you to the channel for beta updates so that you will need to install the final version 2.2.11 manually after its released in order to get back to the channel for release updates.

Now works with TB45 Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

It's the perfect add-on.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.2.9). 

Use version 2.2.10 for TB45.

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Thank you for this Add-On!

One annoying bug: if you try to move the note, he is hiding.
Rather it is hidden in fast moving, but if you move very slowly, then everything is fine.
Thunderbird 38. XNote++ 2.2.9

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.2.9). 

Great - works on many clients over server! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Thank you for this Add-On!

Is there a way to change the Xnote++ window position?

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.2.9). 

Move it via drag & drop

You can move the window through drag & drop by clicking on the title bar.

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Awesome!! Every time I add a note to an email I think how fortunate it is to have this addon. Being able to add a "Pop-Up" note to an email is great when you need it.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.2.9). 

大変便利な機能です。推奨します。 Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

多言語化対応が成されており、平易で、シンプルに構成されているので、スキル(技量)を問わずに使いこなすことができます。
簡単ながら、大変便利です。推奨します。先ずは、お試しください。

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.2.9). 

Fonction réseau unique et indispensable pour groupes de travail. Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

J'ai différentes boites mail imap pour les demandes de mes clients gérées par plusieurs postes et plusieurs gestionnaires qui doivent se transmettre des informations de suivi en permanence. J'ai recherché depuis longtemps une fonction permettant d'enrichir les mails, fonction indispensable pour le suivi dans un groupe de travail.

Je suis passé à côté de Xnote++ très longtemps car la fonctionnalité réseau n'est pas suffisamment mise en valeur et je viens de le comprendre en relisant des critiques. A condition de stocker les notes sur une ressource commune (serveur, nas, disque partagé), tous les postes ont accès aux notes des autres, ça reste local bien sur.

Un module concurrent à une fonction similaire intéressante mais le paramétrage est fait par le développeur sur son serveur donc peu accessible et compliqué de par la dépendance. En plus il y a des bugs, dommage. Xnote+ lui est ultra simple et entièrement contrôlable.

Je pense que cette fonction ferait un malheur si l'aspect réseau était mieux mis en valeur, toutes les sociétés ou groupes de travail quelconques qui gèrent des flux sur des adresses style contact@ ou info@ ou compta@ en ont besoin. Et même, je ne comprends pas qu'un tel outil ne soit pas intégré dans TB ni dans d'autres clients mail d'ailleurs étant donné le plus qu'apporte une telle fonction.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.2.9). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Could you pls design a "hotkey" for adding the note more quickly? For example, when I want to add a note on a message, I can select the message and press "x(or other hotkeys)" to quickly add a note.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.2.9). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

1) Can I see all-notes list - for example, if I forget to what message note attached?

2) Can I make note to folder?

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.2.9).  Tento uživatel má 2 předchozí recenze tohoto doplňku.

ad 1) Notes are stored in the "XNote" directory under the Thunderbird profile directory (http://kb.mozillazine.org/Profile_folder_-_Thunderbird) - unless you changed it. You can open the files with any text editor.

ad 2) No, because notes are tied to a mail's message identifier.

Potenzial for Improvement Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Hi there,

The main wecknesses:
* no possibility to search trough notes
* note remains popped-up when changing tabs

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.2.9). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Buena aplicación, de uso sencillo y muy útil

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.2.9). 

Very good!! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Work fine!
Very usable.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.2.9). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

After using it for several months I can write my unconditioned appreciation to this very useful add-on. Thank you, Lorenz!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.2.9). 

Useful and beautiful Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Very good quality addon for message note.
This is the best!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.2.9). 

Great Add-on Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

This simple but great add-on has made things incredibly easier with work emails. I can now attach a message to a work notification email with the job status, etc. The ability to put the Notes column in the listing is the best.
Thanks to the developers.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.2.7). 

Very Handy ! Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

This extension is very handy, but as gianninardoia said below, it miss an option to fix the note wherever the user wants in thunderbird. With this functionnality, XNote++ will get 5 stars !

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.2.7). 

Great! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Very useful! I just wish a fixed horizontal and vertical relative position to Thunderbird's window...
in order to avoid the notes position independent from the thunderbird's window size.
Thank you.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.2.7).