Responsive Design Mode Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Enabling this add-on will prevent the new Responsive Design Mode (available since FF 52) from being used.

Ace Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Been using this forever now. Still the only tool I'm aware of that offers view source and view generated source.

Language Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Please, translate addon on russian language

E10s support? 55beta1 is out. 54 is production Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

E10s will kill this by November 17 if no action is taken. Sad that this should be

compatibility issue Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Your wonderful addon is disabled in Nightly (64-bit, v.55) and due to its legacy code it can't be re-enabled.

It Won't Turn On! Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

It Does Have Error on My Nightly. PLS. FIX IT!

Ohodnoceno 2 z 5 hvězdiček

Ft

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

great!!

Great (but display style info is NOT working) Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

This is a great tool for honing your html skills. But, as noted by other reviewers, in FF 52, the tool I use most (display style information) is not working anymore. Known bug in FF 51+.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.2.12). 

still great Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

5 points, also to compensate the 1 star rating of the 2 dickheads below.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.2.12). 

A must for developers Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

A must for developers

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.2.12). 

CSS Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

"Display Style Information" not displaying anything.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.2.12). 

Display Style Information Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Display Style Information not working..

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.2.11). 

Problems in FF 51.x Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

"Display Style Information" not displaying anything.
It does work in FF version 50.x and 52.x

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.2.11). 

Sehr gut Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Leider fuktionieren die Style-Ansichten nicht mehr seit dem letzten Firefox Update(Januar 2017). Ich hoffe, es wird möglichst bald ein Update bereitgestellt. Betsen Dank.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.2.11). 

Display Style Information NOT working again! Ohodnoceno 2 z 5 hvězdiček

Great Plug-in but with the last firefox update, the add-on is not working properly.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.2.11). 

Super Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Awesome Addon for Web developer

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.2.11). 

Not compatible with multiprocess! Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Not compatible with multiprocess!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.2.11). 

Invaluable addon + resolution question Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Great plug-in, standard package for webdesign/development!

I do have one question:
I recently purchased a new monitor, and it has a resolution of 3840x2160. Windows 10 confirms this. However, when I check the resolution with the Web Developer add-on, it says 2560x1440.

How can this be?

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.2.11). 

Unmissable Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

This extension is unmissable for web developers

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.2.11).