Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Great (but display style info is NOT working) Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

This is a great tool for honing your html skills. But, as noted by other reviewers, in FF 52, the tool I use most (display style information) is not working anymore. Known bug in FF 51+.

still great Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

5 points, also to compensate the 1 star rating of the 2 dickheads below.

A must for developers Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

A must for developers

CSS Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

"Display Style Information" not displaying anything.

Display Style Information Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Display Style Information not working..

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.2.11). 

Problems in FF 51.x Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

"Display Style Information" not displaying anything.
It does work in FF version 50.x and 52.x

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.2.11). 

Sehr gut Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Leider fuktionieren die Style-Ansichten nicht mehr seit dem letzten Firefox Update(Januar 2017). Ich hoffe, es wird möglichst bald ein Update bereitgestellt. Betsen Dank.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.2.11). 

Display Style Information NOT working again! Ohodnoceno 2 z 5 hvězdiček

Great Plug-in but with the last firefox update, the add-on is not working properly.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.2.11). 

Super Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Awesome Addon for Web developer

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.2.11). 

Not compatible with multiprocess! Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Not compatible with multiprocess!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.2.11). 

Invaluable addon + resolution question Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Great plug-in, standard package for webdesign/development!

I do have one question:
I recently purchased a new monitor, and it has a resolution of 3840x2160. Windows 10 confirms this. However, when I check the resolution with the Web Developer add-on, it says 2560x1440.

How can this be?

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.2.11). 

Unmissable Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

This extension is unmissable for web developers

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.2.11). 

Amazingly easy and light-weight Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I've been using this tool for at least 5 years now. Even after FireFox and Chrome introduced the newer tools (which are quite messy), this one helps us easily identify and fix errors. For me it's mostly CSS and Javascript debugging.

I hope I get the newest version to work right soon.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.2.11). 

very handy for WebGoat Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

If you want to play WebGoat, you must have this tool

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.2.11). 

very handy access on frequently needed and most common data summaries Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

....and this for quite some years by now. Been using this little tool ever since it was launched. Thank you CHRISPEDERICK(!) for this contribution!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.2.11). 

On firefox 48 javascript is gray out Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

On firefox 48 javascript flag is gray out... and won't change status even if I change website, another my friend has the same issue on windows 10 with firefox 48...

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.2.11). 

Power-Tool Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Benutze es selten, bin dann immer wieder überrascht von der Anzahl an Werkzeugen. Danke!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.2.11). 

Deleting domain/path cookies is broken! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Deleting domain/path cookies is not working in new version!

Upd.: Thank you for reply and upcoming fix.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.2.10). 

I just submitted version 1.2.11 for approval by Mozilla which contains the fix for this.

Broken Display Style Information Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Can you fix it so that it works again please???

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.2.9). 

This should be fixed with version 1.2.10.