Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Wonderful app
Video DownloadHelper helps me download vids & audio from 99% of the websites that i regularly visit... i would recommend it to anyone wanting to download stuff, and, i have already recommended it to all my colleagues!
Kudo's to the developer(s)!!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (4.9.22.1-signed).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Very good addon Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I use it with DownThemAll and it works great

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Fills in where RealPlayer Downloader fails Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I decided to try Video DownloadHelper when RealPlayer was not giving me a download option on a particular website. After playing around with the settings a little bit, I was able to download all the videos into the folder I wanted with hot-keys, lickety-split. Highly recommend. Thank you Video DownloadHelper team!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

its help me a lot thx

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Great application.
Nothing more to say.. Great..
and the price is perfect

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Best Ever From begining Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I want to congratulate developers, this is the best thing which I always use, nothing else impressed me so far.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Funktioniert so wie er es soll Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Soweit keine Ad/- Malware mitinstalliert. Also alles Ok! Videos kann ich teilweise in 720p / 1080p herunter laden. Da es nicht immer geht, denke ich mal das es teilweise von Youtube geblockt ist und nicht am DownloadHelper liegt.

Und wenn ich lese, das Leute sich aufregen weil sie keine MP3 herunterladen koennen, kann ich nur den Kopf schuetteln. Macht euch mehr mit euren PCs vertraut, dann findet ihr auch eine Loesung fuer Probleme. Dieses Jammern auf hohen Niveau ist nur ein Zeugnis von Inkompetenz bzw. Faulheit.

Um *.flv Dateien in ein anderes Format zu wandeln ladet euch einfach XMediaRecode herunter. Das Programm kann so ziemlich alles an Mediafiles in ein anderes Format umwandeln.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Why I cant download from yahoo screen? Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Why I cant download from yahoo screen?

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I couldn't use FF efficiently without this, it makes downloading multiple files so easy, and fast. One of the addons I always install, in FF or SM. 10/10

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (4.9.22.1-signed).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Good Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Best Video Downloader,

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Love this add-on!! I use it for my business and training videos. I can download a 2 hour training video, and then watch it on VLC Video Player at an accelerated speed.
I can cut my time almost in half!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Verybad "DownloadHelper" since the update Firefox on Mac 10.9 Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Before, everything worked very well and the quality of the recordings were perfected. At present, impossibility to record other than .flv conversion and you resultis very bad.
Other modules of conversion seem not to be able to be selected on MAC, probably because APPLE is just right, proposes to uninstall Java.
For my part, DOWNLOADHELPER is at present inexplotable in quality results on Firefox MAC 10.9.
It's a pity, because it was good . At present my opinion it is that it is worth nothing!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

This app is awesome! I can download my favorite tv series and other videos i love fast and easy! Two thumbs up!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Best FF-add on ever concerning internet vids. Thank you to the designing team.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

good

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Firefox 33 VideodownloadHelper Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

To bad VDH not works with Firefox 33

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (4.9.22.1-signed). 

With Firefox 30 button disappeared Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Very usefull addon, but since update on FF 30 button disappeared

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Horrible add-on doesn't work with 1080p videos anymore.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

it is best

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I like this FF Extension because it allow me to capture/download YouTube streams which is very useful for me since I don't have internet at home and can only get access at the library
and I will watch them at home stuff like NewAge and Binaural beats


It seems to work most of the time for me on YouTube.... 4 Stars
the Fifth Star I am giving is for my appreciation and since I can't donate right now.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (4.9.22.1-signed).