Plug-In Enabled Adjustment of Favicon Sizes (and other characteristics) Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

My only need was to increase the size of my bookmark favicons. This was very simple to do "on the fly" WYSIWYG style. Clicked to increase the size from 16px to 18px after checking 17px and 19px. So user friendly! Tons of other options but this was the only change I wanted at this time for my Bookmarks Toolbar.

A great plugin Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I've been using the plugin for years and it worked without any problems, however, since about 2 weeks it started displaying only the 1rst row of bookmarks, leaving the rest of the rows empty. the solution is simply to open 'add-ons' tab and then it works again. Waiting for the fix :)

Love it. Easy. Lots of features. Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Big usability improvement

Great add-on, but... Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Seems to have problems with e10s

I'm using it on FF Developer 52.0a2 and my second\3rd bars randomly disappear from time to time.

Супер! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Супер дополнение. Ничего похожего в магазине больше нет !

Amazing, and now it has e10s! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

The Bookmarks Toolbar actually becomes usable with this add-on. Thank you! This is one of my must-have add-ons now.

All that's missing is e10s/multiprocess support...especially if there's no chance of this being remade as a WebExtension. If possible, please consider upgrading Roomy Bookmarks to support e10s!

EDIT: Wow, e10s support!! What a surprise! Thank you! :)

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.4.11). 

PLEASE update the add-on! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

This app is an essential, IMO, so please, PLEASE update it because when I tried to update to FF 44, it disabled it! So I went back to 42 (sigh...).

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.4.11). 

Recommandé Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Très utile sur les laptops, une extension que je recommande sans réserve. Merci !

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.4.11). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Very Helpfull, Thanks so Much!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.4.11). 

Essential Add-on Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Roomy Toolbar is for me the most essential add-on in Firefox. I use it along with two other add-ons, "Favicon restorer" and "Classic theme restorer". Despite having stored more than 100 bookmarks in Roomy, it never takes me more than a few seconds to find my link. Two thumbs up!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.4.11). 

Folder Icon changer Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

It would be great to add a facility to change the folder Icons in the Bookmark folder. There is another add on that does this but it's very limited.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.4.11). 

Works fine with 50.0.2 Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Could be nice with a shortcut to open the the toolbar (autohide function is able)
Do what it say

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.4.11). 

great Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

this makes Firefox worth using. love the ability to customize!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.4.11). 

Stopped working with FF dev 52.0a2 Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Please fix it asap :(

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.4.11). 

Stop working for FF50 Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

This add-on has to be restarted every-time I start FF.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.4.11). 

maintance Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

It is super addon, but today it stopped working with Firefox Developer Edition :(
can u help with that...?

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.4.11). 

Brilliant idea Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Now my bookmarks occupy only a quarter of normal size. Good!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.4.11). 

LOVE IT! One of my "must have" extensions! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

This extension should be a standard feature. 5/5 Stars!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.4.11). 

Auto hide is ON, even when the addon is turned off Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

I love to work with this add on, but the auto hide is working, even when the setting is OFF, and even when the add-on itself is turned OFF. What is going on?

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.4.11). 

I'm happy! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

GOOD JOB!
Is it possible to add a bookmark-link-checker?

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.4.11).