Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Besides some bugs which made Seamonkey crash after starting to flash everywhere I moved the mouse pointer, there is a problem with the conception.
The current line of the mouse pointer is highlighted, which is very distracting. I don't know about other users, but my mouse pointer is readily visible. This feature makes it much harder to determine the current cursor line, which already difficult to see in this theme.
I tried this theme because of similar problems with the LittleMonkey theme.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.8.56). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

I like the clarity of the icons and the fact that it has reduced screen space usage. Using mail it look a bit too busy for me but I like the Dutch flag! All in all a very nice theme!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.8.56). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Love it

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.8.56). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Love it

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.8.56). 

functional and pleasing! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

excellent and thorough work! I don't like every feature, the tabs are a bit naf, but the attention to detail and overall focus of purpose is stunning.
For firefox and seamonkey, this theme improves access to all features by visually supporting the user.
If you applied yourself to designing the dykes in Holland everybody could feel safe :) Groeten uit Malaysie!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.8.56). 

Ehances layout great looks Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

This is my favorite SeaMonkey theme...

I use the composer because of this theme as is
Enhances all the buttons much more than the
standard theme..

Use this theme on both WixXP and Ubuntu.

You do great work my friend, thanks..

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.8.56). 

Poor Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

I don't like the look of this theme. The use of colors, etc. Not very clean. Also, with respect to the creator of this theme it's very tacky to critique your own theme.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.8.56). 

Nice but.. Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

Very Nice but has a problem using more than one main address book in mail. I have 12 books it only sees the PAB. Other than that its pretty calming.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.8.56). 

toll Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Es sieht gut aus und macht wirklich Spaß damit zu surfen ... toll :-)!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.8.54). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I like the looks and works with Lighting and enigmail -- using with SM2-very clean look.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.8.53). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Very nice a compact theme

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.8.53).