Works as advertised Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Just what I needed to switch from Chrome

FF57+ ? Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Will you make it compatible with firefox 57+? (Web extensions)

Great addon, just missing element. Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I read this
* Print selected tabs (require Print All Tabs: https://addons.mozilla.org/firefox/addon/5142 )

This addon has been disabled...

I keep this addon, but :

Is there an alternative to printing the contents of a tab?

See ya!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.2016111701). 

I can not save. Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

I can not save the addresses of the selected tabs. Saves empty lines.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.2016111701). 

“Copiar URLs de las pestañas seleccionadas” vuelve a funcionar gracias a Richard Thiessen Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

La opción de este complemento “Copiar URLs de las pestañas seleccionadas” ya me vuelve a funcionar correctamente, tras seguir sus indicaciones. Muchas gracias Richard!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.2016111701).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

copy selected tab urls working again! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

confirmed with Richard's work around works:

To fix this go to about:config
rightclick --> new -->boolean
set the name to: "network.standard-url.escape-utf8" (without quotes)
restart firefox

copy urls of select tab is working once again, ty.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.2016111701). 

how to fix URI copying Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

firefox 53.x no longer has the http://kb.mozillazine.org/Network.standard-url.escape-utf8 flag which is read by documentToCopyText.js(line:75)

To fix this go to about:config
rightclick --> new -->boolean
set the name to: "network.standard-url.escape-utf8" (without quotes)
set the value to True. This will disable decoding of the URIs in the add-on. If your copied URIs don't look right, try setting the value to False which should fix it.

I'd love it if the developer added support for copying a tree of tabs to text and then back again.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.2016111701). 

Copy Title & Url STOP working on FF v 53 Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

Please update to fix this. Then it will be a 5+ star & brilliant Add-on again as usual.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.2016111701). 

Most used Add-On in FF Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Love it.

My use case: tab groups are nice but lead to too many open, even when unloaded, tabs - of course. I started to use a note taking app, my choice OneNote. When I stop a research I select all related tabs and use Multiple Tab Handler & Copy URI to paste it to OneNote, Emails, Word...

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.2016111701). 

Copy URIs was so useful. Not working in ff 53. Pls update Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Copy URIs not working in ff 53 Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Use to be extremely useful feature to copy tab uri. Not Anymore since ff 53. hope the Mr will be able to fix it.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.2016111701). 

The main reason I'm with Firefox Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Bare necessity.
Love it, together with Tree Style Tab.

P.S. PLEASE fix for FF53.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.2016111701). 

Copy URIs not working in ff 53 Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Extremely useful feature to copy tab uri. But does not work in ff 53. hope he will fix it.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.2016111701). 

Almost perfect Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Unfortunately, we can save several tabs only in a new file (and not in an already existing).
Thanks for your work :)

ff53.0b

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.2016111701). 

Copy URIs not working in 53beta Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Great extension by the great author of the great TreeStyleTabs. Just hoping he'll get enough free time to update what Firefox breaks ;)

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.2016111701).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

"copy tab link" problem w FF 53 beta Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

on FF 53 beta, three menu commands are not working anymore: "copy links of selected tabs" or "copy links of right tabs or "copy links of left tabs".

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.2016111701). 

Installing causes tab-loss Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Installing this addon causes any tabs off the side of the scrolling tab bar to revert back to 'new tab' screens. Obviously frustrating.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.2016111701). 

Great Tab Handler Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

So many options for tab handler!

My favorite one is "Duplicate Tab", because some time I want to Browse freely, but keeping the original page in a separeted tab.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.2016111701). 

A must have Add-on for managing tabs! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

This Add-on is in my top ten most recommended Add-ons for Firefox for family and friends!
I use this daily and can not imagine using Firefox with it!
Props to updating this for Firefox version 50 on the day it was published for general users!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.2016111701). 

Perfect for me Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I use just the Move to New Window functionality. It brings a functionality from the Google Chrome browser.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.2016090602). 

a bug! Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

Please fix the bug!
I use now the Tab Groups add-on. Multiple Tab Handler works good with the exception of transferring many tabs into another Group. After choosing of more than one tab and clicking on Move to Group XY - it is only one tab which is moved, the other selected stay. the problem is that even that one is moved not to the selected group but to one another that is created automatically. Normally the tab disappears at all and only after restarting Firefox you can see it in a totally new group.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.2016090602).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.