a very good addon Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

a very good addon but must support new age download managers such as
QAccelerator 1.0 , eagleget ,ninja download manager and does not work on dailymotion.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.6.13). 

thanks Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

one of the beast what i most have it

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.6.13).  Tento uživatel má 6 předchozích recenzí tohoto doplňku.

Eagleget ,pls support Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Very great add-on which MUST in Firefox.But I hope you can support Eagleget

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.6.13). 

Working fine Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I see some new version had been released with "downloadhelper integration" - sounds like disappointing and dangerous, considering what crap addon this "downloadhelper" is. So i better stay with 1.5.6.12 version- working fine and great, thanks author

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.6.13). 

Video Downloadhelper intergration

It just means that if you happen to have *manually and intentionally* installed also Downloadhelper (i.e. you're an user of both the extensions), the latter is given the ability to send downloads directly to FlashGot. Nothing harmful here ;)

Timelessly Perfect Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I've been using this addon since the beginning of firefox and still use it this day because it's never given me any trouble all that time. A MUST HAVE!!!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.6.13). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

works perfectly

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.6.13). 

Looks like the smart naming for downloading videos from youtube is broken. Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Any way, I love this app. The smart naming used to work. Now the title is captured as description but not name. All the names are the same as videoplayback.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Thanks for keeping us alive! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Many thanks for keeping this outstanding add-on going. Version 1.5.6.13rc1working fine with the latest Nightly!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Broken on Firefox Nightly 48.0a1 Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Hope you find some time to fix it.
You deserve 5 stars anyway.
Thank you!

Edit:
Fixed.
Grazie Giorgio!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Great Tool Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

add this to your toolbelt for grabbing files hidden behind flash....

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Хорошая работа / Good works Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

У меня работает с Download Master. Отлично передаёт закачки в программу, нравится гораздо больше, чем "родное" дополнение от DM.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Has this wonderful add-on been scrapped? Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Rarely works with streaming sites like Youtube or Dailymotion any longer. No updates for months. Going to have to find another down loader since I can't stream for crap with my old laptop. My advice if you're considering this: Keep looking, this one has gone bye bye!

Yes I still had to give it 5 stars for being the best FF add-on for years of service

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

perfect addon for downloading

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Works great with Free Download Manager Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Perfect plug in for free download manager (FDM)!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Great Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Using it as video grabber

Thanks

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Has stopped grabbing audio on YouTube Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Sometime in the last month or so it has stopped grabbing the audio from YouTube. This used to work just fine.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Great!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Te permite descargar de todo.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Very Good! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

It is The reason I use Firefox instead of Chrome and others.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

finally, a great replacement for downloadhelper

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.6.12.1-signed).