FireFTP 2.0.30 Error :( Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Today i removed the 2.0.29 of FireFTP , and downloaded the newer one 2.0.30 and got that error :(

Error message= TypeError: 'contains' called on an object that does not implement interface DOMStringList.
URL= chrome://fireftp/content/js/etc/dragDrop.js
Line Number= 30

Hope you fix , 4 days we not able to use FTP

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.30).  Tento uživatel má 2 předchozí recenze tohoto doplňku.

I'll fix it up - thanks for the feedback.

Drag & Drop Files no more possible! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Since FireFTP 2.0.29 / Firefox 51.1.0 Drag and Drop files is no more possible.
"Error message=TypeError: event.dataTransfer.types.includes is not a function
URL=chrome://fireftp/content/js/etc/dragDrop.js
Line Number=29"
Please fix.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.29).  Tento uživatel má 3 předchozí recenze tohoto doplňku.

This will be fixed in version 2.0.30 - sorry for the inconvenience. You can downgrade to the previous version in the meantime.

Firefox FTP updates Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

I guess the dev should look into this to address the recent error in drag and drop

---
Drag and Drop API

The DataTransfer.items property has been implemented, allowing access to multiple items being dragged and dropped using the HTML Drag and Drop API. To allow this, the DataTransferItem and DataTransferItemList interfaces are now supported as well (bug 906420). This is enabled by default.
The old, obsolete Firefox specific drag and drop API events dragdrop and draggesture are no longer supported. Be sure to update any code still using them to use the HTML drag and drop API (bug 1162050.
---

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.29). 

This will be fixed in version 2.0.30 - sorry for the inconvenience. You can downgrade to the previous version in the meantime.

Please fix latest version Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

FF 50.1 extension disable because it is not signed. Forcing the signature verification to "false" in about:config allow to install, but you cannot drag and drop files anymore, I get an error:

Error message= TypeError: event.dataTransfer.types.includes is not a function
URL= chrome://fireftp/content/js/etc/dragDrop.js
Line Number= 29

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.29). 

This will be fixed in version 2.0.30 - sorry for the inconvenience. You can downgrade to the previous version in the meantime.

Must-have extension Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Actually FireFTP is working like charm on FF Dev Edition. Being able to autoupload while saving code of any sort is absolutely a production push. THX!

PAST
It has been months since I can't create files or folders or even rename files. Why this has not been adressed already?
Again back to FileZilla :(

EDIT: Thanks for your answer. And yes, I am using it on Developer Version because I use it for all my web design and programming stuff. I will import to FF as a workaround waiting for a final solution, because I guess it's something that will be a problem in the future.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.28). 

Hello, I'll take a look. This is broken on developer versions on Firefox but not on stable release versions so I haven't gotten around to looking at it yet.

FireFTP Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Todo muy correcto y fácil de entender y usar. Muchas gracias por su colaboración.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.28). 

i am user for years :) Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

but recently i can't rename anything.
ff 50, ff 51 and up...

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.28). 

Hello, I'll take a look. This is broken on developer versions on Firefox but not on stable release versions so I haven't gotten around to looking at it yet.

Doesn't work nice with Firefox 51 Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

same issue that the previous user : cannot rename anything...

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.28). 

Firefox 51 and rename Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

Great extension but ...
... trying to rename a file or folder in firefox (latest beta or nightly) clear out the full name of the element !!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.28). 

Update your plugin Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Update your plugin because firefox messed it up again with their update. over and over again, 100 updates a month, this guys just keep pushing people to chrome.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.28). 

Since last Update doesn't work well Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Since last update I cannot transfer bigger files (espec. jpg) as 90 KB. And smaller one first look like being transfered but don't arrive at my server. Please update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.28). 

Solid FTP Client! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I've been using this plugin for some years now and I've never had any issues with it. What can I say... It just works.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.28). 

muy bueno Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

excelente

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.28). 

超级好用的一个拓展插件 Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

thx!感谢作者做出如此实用优秀的插件,实在是非常方便!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.28). 

How to change to smaller icon? Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I would like to know how to change the "giant" icon to a smaller one? The larger one is much larger than the other toolbar icons with icons and text.
Thanks

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.28). 

Didn't work for me Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

I wanted to transfer photos from my phone to the computer using my local WiFi network. I can do this using FileZilla, but FireFTP could not connect to my phone.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.28). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Freezes up for a few minutes when I try to download a 4GB file over SFTP, but it must be waiting for a `file` remote command to finish or something because when it stops freezing it starts the download as if it hadn't frozen.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.28). 

best addon Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

it's a great addon but there is a little issue. I can't extract my zip or tar files on my host with it. I think it's time to add this function

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.28). 

Amazing FTP addon Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

It helped me a lot. Aweosme addon.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.28). 

Used it for years! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I've used this addon for years and it works perfectly. It allows me to manage many sites and contains all the options I need.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.28).