Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Absolutlely required for FF addon developers. I cannot make an addon without this.

Ohodnoceno 2 z 5 hvězdiček

Doesn't work as described - it can't inspect the Network Inspector popup from the Firefox devtools console. :( It also doesn't show the full url in the menu, in Ubuntu's Firefox. It's an ok addon, but hasn't been updated with new features recently - it should be as good as Firebug/Firefox inspector by now.

Small bug Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

The latest version (2.0.14) doesn't show '!important' icon in "Dom nodes" -> "CSS rules" view (red exclamation mark). Tested with thunderbird 2.0.14.
Could you please fix it?

Not available for Seamonkey? Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I just updated Seamonkey
I looked at the release notes
Release notes mention DOM Inspector, which reminds me that I don't have that installed yet. http://www.seamonkey-project.org/releases/seamonkey2.21/
Release notes are nice enough to link me to the DOM Inspector Addon page.
DOM Inspector Addon Page lists as being compatible with "SeaMonkey 2.0a1pre and later"
DOM Inspector cannot be installed - "Not available for SeaMonkey 2.21" because "You need to be using Firefox 10.0 or higher."

How is this even possible? Shouldn't the plugin compatibility displayed and the availability of the 'Add to SeaMonkey' button depend on the same function?


Still giving a 5* rating because I use it in my primary Firefox installation on my laptop, and it is indeed an awesome plugin.

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

very good. but why Find nodes by Id can't work (Firefox 23.0.1). Always show: End of document reached.

PS: attr.isId is undefined on the file dom.js

if (attr.isId && re.test(attr.nodeValue)) {

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Perfect

Good but has hotkey clash Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Great addon but really needs an option to disable the hotkey (or a new hotkey) as it clashes with firefox's inbuilt inspector. I use the ff inspector more often so i have to keep the DOMinspector extension disabled unless im using it. It is very annoying.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.13). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Userfriendly and powerful. Good job and merci

Regards

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.13). 

Good! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Awesome extension but blink element is not working
Firefox 19 Windows 7 Ultimate SP1 32 bit

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.13). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I want to translate it but don't know how.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.13). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Just what I was looking for !!!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.12). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Why use built-in Inspect Ctrl+Shift+I Hotkey?

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.12). 

DOM Inspector is over 10 years old and is the precursor to the web inspectors which are most popular right now, like Firebug and the WebKit inspector.

Since DOM Inspector wasn't created after the devtools inspector, it isn't that anyone looked at its shortcut and said, "Oh, we'll use that." It's simply that DOM Inspector's shortcut has been Cmd+/Ctrl+Shift+I for a long time—for an even longer time than other inspectors have existed—then the devtools inspector was created and used the same shortcut (only on Windows now), and DOM Inspector's didn't change.

Sehr hilfreich Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Habe viele Fehler finden können, weil ich dieses Add-On installiert habe. Sehr empfehlenswert für Entwickler!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.11). 

Понравилось Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Полезная штуковина! Очень упрощает многие вещи. К тому же очень красиво!

Автор молодец!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.10). 

Workaround for highlighting current element: Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

... You can turn-off *hardware-acceleration* in Firefox: options > advance > general
(I do this in my secondary -developer- profile)

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.10).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

super, must have addon.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.9). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Works with Firefox 4, but no highlighting of attribute selected. :(

So makes it hard to tell what you are selecting. Hopefully an update soon?

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.9). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Thanks ! Thanks ! Thanks and thanks !! :))) With this addon, creating a theme becomes much easier.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.9). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Thank you very much ! Very useful ! It allows to understand better how firefox works.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.9). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Does not work properly with panorama

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.8).