Perfect tool Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Must have for development

Works great. Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Does what it's supposed to.

Would be nice to display different element states too.

E10S Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

Need E10s Support anyway, it broke when E10S enabled on FF, I think E10s support is good because after this it became a standard isn't it?

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Need e10s support.

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Just what I needed

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.15.1-signed). 

In Firefox 37... Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Copy Selector is missing from the context menu (possibly the single most-used menu item). UPDATE: After still more research, I find that the Copy Selector tool is installed into DOM Inspector by Stylish (which, if I ever knew, then I must have forgotten). Yet another reason why Stylish is essential.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.15.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

Find still seems to fail when searching for IDs. I've tried using both ID and searching for ID as an attribute, yet the search fails to find anything. And I have checked to make sure the item I'm searching for is there; I've even gone straight to the node before starting the ID search, yet nothing is ever found.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.15.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I really love to customize my firefox interface, and this is very useful in aiding my editing, with chrome page inspection.

Addon is very good at extending the dom inspection offered by default.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.15.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

works perfectly on Pale Moon!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.14.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Please add link to "Element Inspector" add-on, it allows Shift + Right clicking any element and it brings it up in this DOM Inspector. This "Element Inspector" makes DOM inspector so so powerful, especially for hover and pop up elements.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.14.1-signed).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Good but search doesn't work Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

Searching for ids and other searches don't work. Also if you inspect an element it doesn't blink properly, so it's best to use the inspect on the right hand side. It would be five stars if they fixed the search function. Please fix it!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.14.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Does this work with Firefox 29? I can open the inspector view.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.14.1-signed). 

Small bug Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

The latest version (2.0.14) doesn't show '!important' icon in "Dom nodes" -> "CSS rules" view (red exclamation mark). Tested with thunderbird 2.0.14.
Could you please fix it?

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.14.1-signed). 

Not available for Seamonkey? Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I just updated Seamonkey
I looked at the release notes
Release notes mention DOM Inspector, which reminds me that I don't have that installed yet. http://www.seamonkey-project.org/releases/seamonkey2.21/
Release notes are nice enough to link me to the DOM Inspector Addon page.
DOM Inspector Addon Page lists as being compatible with "SeaMonkey 2.0a1pre and later"
DOM Inspector cannot be installed - "Not available for SeaMonkey 2.21" because "You need to be using Firefox 10.0 or higher."

How is this even possible? Shouldn't the plugin compatibility displayed and the availability of the 'Add to SeaMonkey' button depend on the same function?


Still giving a 5* rating because I use it in my primary Firefox installation on my laptop, and it is indeed an awesome plugin.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.14.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

very good. but why Find nodes by Id can't work (Firefox 23.0.1). Always show: End of document reached.

PS: attr.isId is undefined on the file dom.js

if (attr.isId && re.test(attr.nodeValue)) {

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.14.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Perfect

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.14.1-signed). 

Good but has hotkey clash Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Great addon but really needs an option to disable the hotkey (or a new hotkey) as it clashes with firefox's inbuilt inspector. I use the ff inspector more often so i have to keep the DOMinspector extension disabled unless im using it. It is very annoying.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.13.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Userfriendly and powerful. Good job and merci

Regards

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.13.1-signed). 

Good! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Awesome extension but blink element is not working
Firefox 19 Windows 7 Ultimate SP1 32 bit

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.13.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I want to translate it but don't know how.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.13.1-signed).