Good compromise between features and simplicity Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

My favorite IRC client for more than ten years. Would be nice to be able to toggle notifications per channel, though.

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

This addon will be ported to webextensions?

Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

version: 52.0
os: android

add on is installed, enable is greyed out.

please look into the issue.

I'm sorry, but ChatZilla does not support Android.

Ok Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

It works

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Thanks, I've used ChatZilla for quite a while and find it simple and rather useful.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.9.92). 

Great for xdcc downloads to a slow drive. Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

Fantastic, unlike hexchat the gui doesn't freeze up when saving xdcc downloads to a slow hard drive. So now I can save things to my rpi smb setup. However, with a lot simultaneous xdcc downloads, the gui gets laggy, so it's very hard to use. I also wish that the xdcc downloads were more organized, maybe a list instead of tabs for downloads would make it easier to track of the download progress.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.9.92). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Can we get an option to open this in a tab, i would love to have this as a pinned tab. Currently i do that with mibbit but on every startup i have to manually join all my regular channels.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.9.92). 

You can open chrome://chatzilla/content/ in a tab, and it'll work on release/non-e10s versions of Firefox. I don't know if that trick continues to work when e10s is on. There are a number of slight drawbacks to this, mostly relating to the context menu and how links open, IIRC.

Excellent Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

For the users:

You don't know how to use or you don't know how to join the server not listed of the plugin? Before to talk bad...

For example, search the adress of the server, done this use the command together with the adress:
/server irc.rizon.net

Done?
/join #example channel

For the creator of this plugin:

BEST EXTENSION, EVER!!! THANK YOU!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.9.91.1.1-signed). 

Useless plugin, mIRC is better Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Useless. No Rizon default connection listed with the other IRC servers? Programmer of this plugin has zero clue about real internet, and fails at programming in general given how often this plugin crashes. Потому что автор ничего не знает Интернета

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.9.91.1-signed). 

Very Usefull Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Usefull IRC client

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

Serbian latin character encoding Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Its just dont work, i was try UTF-8, windows-1250, ISO-8859-2 and its not showing šđčćž, can you fix it? thanks

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I love it! It is easy to handle and surprisingly fast

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

The one and only of Its KIND ! Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

If the UI is a bit more ELEGANT without that odd looking start page! If worked more similar to Xchat I would have
given it 5 starts.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

Congratulations Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I was very surprised by this addon, it works very well. :)

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I haven't used this kind of communication since 2005

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I love that its very kind

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Прикольная штука.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

Good IRC Client App Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

This is my first IRC client. working perfectly to me. i'm using this to connect my OpenSource Community.
Thanks to ChatZilla :) :)

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

can't connect to the undernet server

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Имеет место быть, 4 из 5

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.9.90.1-signed).