Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Very easy to use.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.9.91.1.1-signed). 

Excellent Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

For the users:

You don't know how to use or you don't know how to join the server not listed of the plugin? Before to talk bad...

For example, search the adress of the server, done this use the command together with the adress:
/server irc.rizon.net

Done?
/join #example channel

For the creator of this plugin:

BEST EXTENSION, EVER!!! THANK YOU!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.9.91.1.1-signed). 

Useless plugin, mIRC is better Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Useless. No Rizon default connection listed with the other IRC servers? Programmer of this plugin has zero clue about real internet, and fails at programming in general given how often this plugin crashes. Потому что автор ничего не знает Интернета

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.9.91.1-signed). 

Безопасность Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Почему издатель не доверенный? При установке выдаёт предупреждение об опасности.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.9.91.1-signed). 

Very Usefull Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Usefull IRC client

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

Serbian latin character encoding Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Its just dont work, i was try UTF-8, windows-1250, ISO-8859-2 and its not showing šđčćž, can you fix it? thanks

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I love it! It is easy to handle and surprisingly fast

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

The one and only of Its KIND ! Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

If the UI is a bit more ELEGANT without that odd looking start page! If worked more similar to Xchat I would have
given it 5 starts.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

Congratulations Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I was very surprised by this addon, it works very well. :)

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I haven't used this kind of communication since 2005

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I love that its very kind

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Прикольная штука.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

Good IRC Client App Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

This is my first IRC client. working perfectly to me. i'm using this to connect my OpenSource Community.
Thanks to ChatZilla :) :)

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

can't connect to the undernet server

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Имеет место быть, 4 из 5

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.9.90.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

would be greater if support dcc resume

@Taravilyaion
you can use stylish

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.9.90.1-signed). 

Good IRC client Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

This was my first IRC client. It has definitely been a good, solid program.

It has everything I'd expect from an IRC client, and the fact that it's multi-platform means that I get a unified experience, no matter whether I'm booted into Windows or Linux.

It's suitable for beginners, but has a rich enough feature set for more experienced chatters. The settings pages are easy to navigate, and offer plenty of easily changeable options.

Overall, this has definitely set the bar for IRC clients for me. There are probably few IRC clients, much less any open-source ones, that can rival this one's quality and ease-of-use.
I would definitely recommend this to anybody who is looking to start using IRC, looking for a better client, or just got bored of Skype and wants a new chat program.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.9.89.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I was new to openSource and all IRC clients are failed to connect because there was BAN on IRC in my college. But because of Chatzilla i got connected to IRC and now i am succefully contacting to openSource Community, that was my first step in OpenSource, thanks chatzilla...
The best addone i ever used.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.9.88.2.1-signed). 

Good - does what is wanted Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Good add-on, does all one needs from an integrated IRC/chat client. Perfect add-on.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.9.88.2.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

For some odd reason this isn't the latest version of Chatzilla.
You can get the latest version here: http://chatzilla.hacksrus.com/revisions

Latest version fixes the XDCC accept/decline commands by the way.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.9.88.1.1-signed).  Tento doplněk má 2 předchozí recenze tohoto doplňku.

The latest version is still waiting to be reviewed for inclusion on the Add-ons site; it will be available here in due course.