Video and Playlist are not saved when closing Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček
The Add-on works fine most of the time. Sometimes I have to close and reopen the sidebar several times to get a connection to the server which can be annoying.
Is it possible that the current playlist and video are saved when closing the sidebar (to get more space) so that they are there again when opening the sidebar again? That would be great. Even better would be if there would be a kind of history feature where all / the last xx entries are saved.
Thank you for your feedback dee_kay...
Regarding the connection issues, you can try to switch between the available servers, even if the US server is recommended.
Regarding the feature request, I don't know if it can be easily done but if it is, I will try to implement it.